Show Full Show Grid
Follow the Rebels with the App of Ole Miss Athletics!
Sunday, Apr 22
vs Finals Match Play
Hoover, AL
All Day  
Tuesday, Apr 24
vs Alcorn State
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Tuesday, Apr 24
vs Mississippi State
Pearl, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Tuesday, Apr 24
vs Alcorn State
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Wednesday, Apr 25
vs UT Martin
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Wednesday, Apr 25
vs SEC Championship
Sea Island, Ga.
TBA  
Thursday, Apr 26
vs SEC Tournament - South Carolina
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
12:00 PM  
Thursday, Apr 26
vs LSU
Oxford, Miss.
7:00 PM  
Thursday, Apr 26
vs SEC Championship
Sea Island, Ga.
TBA  
Friday, Apr 27
vs LSU
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Friday, Apr 27
vs SEC Tournament
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
TBA  
Friday, Apr 27
vs SEC Championship
Sea Island, Ga.
TBA  
Saturday, Apr 28
at Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
3:00 PM  
Saturday, Apr 28
vs LSU
Oxford, Miss.
3:00 PM  
Saturday, Apr 28
vs LSU Invite
Baton Rouge, La.
All Day  
Saturday, Apr 28
vs SEC Championship
Sea Island, Ga.
TBA  
Saturday, Apr 28
vs SEC Tournament
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
TBA  
Sunday, Apr 29
at Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
4:00 PM  
Sunday, Apr 29
vs SEC Championship
Sea Island, Ga.
TBA  
Sunday, Apr 29
vs SEC Tournament
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
TBA  
Monday, Apr 30
at Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
6:00 PM  
Wednesday, May 2
vs Alabama State
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Wednesday, May 2
vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Friday, May 4
vs Georgia
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Friday, May 4
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
6:00 PM  
Saturday, May 5
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
3:00 PM  
Saturday, May 5
vs Georgia
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Sunday, May 6
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
11:00 AM  
Sunday, May 6
vs Georgia
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Monday, May 7
vs Round 1
TBD
All Day  
Tuesday, May 8
vs Round 2
TBD
All Day  
Wednesday, May 9
vs Round 3
TBD
All Day  
Thursday, May 10
vs Auburn
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Friday, May 11
vs Auburn
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Friday, May 11
vs SEC Outdoor Championships
Knoxville, Tenn.
All Day  
Friday, May 11
vs NCAA First and Second Rounds
TBA
TBA  
Friday, May 11
vs NCAA First and Second Rounds
TBA
All Day  
Saturday, May 12
vs Auburn
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Saturday, May 12
vs SEC Outdoor Championships
Knoxville, Tenn.
All Day  
Saturday, May 12
vs NCAA First and Second Rounds
TBA
TBA  
Saturday, May 12
vs NCAA First and Second Round
TBA
All Day  
Sunday, May 13
vs NCAA First and Second Round
TBA
All Day  
Sunday, May 13
vs SEC Outdoor Championships
Knoxville, Tenn.
All Day  
Sunday, May 13
vs NCAA First and Second Rounds
TBA
TBA  
Monday, May 14
vs NCAA Regionals
TBD
TBA  
Tuesday, May 15
at Arkansas State
Jonesboro, Ark.
6:30 PM  
Tuesday, May 15
vs NCAA Regionals
TBD
TBA  
Wednesday, May 16
vs NCAA Regionals
TBD
TBA  
Thursday, May 17
at Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
6:00 PM  
Thursday, May 17
vs NCAA Final 16
Winston Salem, N.C.
TBA  
Thursday, May 17
vs NCAA Final 16
Winston Salem, N.C.
All Day  
Friday, May 18
at Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
6:00 PM  
Friday, May 18
vs NCAA Final 16
Winston Salem, N.C.
All Day  
Friday, May 18
vs Day 1
Stillwater, OK
All Day  
Friday, May 18
vs NCAA Final 16
Winston Salem, N.C.
TBA  
Saturday, May 19
at Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
1:00 PM  
Saturday, May 19
vs Day 2
Stillwater, OK
All Day  
Saturday, May 19
vs NCAA Final 16
Winston Salem, N.C.
TBA  
Saturday, May 19
vs NCAA Final 16
Winston Salem, N.C.
All Day  
Sunday, May 20
vs Day 3
Stillwater, OK
All Day  
Sunday, May 20
vs NCAA Final 16
Winston Salem, N.C.
TBA  
Sunday, May 20
vs NCAA Final 16
Winston Salem, N.C.
All Day  
Monday, May 21
vs NCAA Final 16
Winston Salem, N.C.
All Day  
Monday, May 21
vs NCAA Final 16
Winston Salem, N.C.
TBA  
Monday, May 21
vs Day 4
Stillwater, OK
All Day  
Tuesday, May 22
vs Day 5
Stillwater, OK
All Day  
Tuesday, May 22
vs NCAA Final 16
Winston Salem, N.C.
All Day  
Tuesday, May 22
vs SEC Tournament
Hoover, Ala.
TBA  
Tuesday, May 22
vs NCAA Final 16
Winston Salem, N.C.
TBA  
Wednesday, May 23
vs Day 6
Stillwater, OK
All Day  
Wednesday, May 23
vs NCAA Individual Championships
Winston Salem, N.C.
TBA  
Wednesday, May 23
vs NCAA Individual Championships
Winston Salem, N.C.
TBA  
Thursday, May 24
vs NCAA East Regional
Tampa, Fla.
All Day  
Thursday, May 24
vs NCAA Individual Championships
Winston Salem, N.C.
TBA  
Thursday, May 24
vs NCAA Individual Championships
Winston Salem, N.C.
TBA  
Friday, May 25
vs NCAA Individual Championships
Winston Salem, N.C.
TBA  
Friday, May 25
vs NCAA Championships
Stillwater, Okla.
TBA  
Friday, May 25
vs NCAA Individual Championships
Winston Salem, N.C.
TBA  
Friday, May 25
vs NCAA East Regional
Tampa, Fla.
All Day  
Saturday, May 26
vs NCAA Individual Championships
Winston Salem, N.C.
TBA  
Saturday, May 26
vs NCAA Championships
Stillwater, Okla.
TBA  
Saturday, May 26
vs NCAA East Regional
Tampa, Fla.
All Day  
Saturday, May 26
vs NCAA Individual Championships
Winston Salem, N.C.
TBA  
Sunday, May 27
vs NCAA Individual Championships
Winston Salem, N.C.
TBA  
Sunday, May 27
vs NCAA Individual Championships
Winston Salem, N.C.
TBA  
Sunday, May 27
vs NCAA Championships
Stillwater, Okla.
TBA  
Monday, May 28
vs NCAA Individual Championships
Winston Salem, N.C.
TBA  
Monday, May 28
vs NCAA Championships
Stillwater, Okla.
TBA  
Monday, May 28
vs NCAA Individual Championships
Winston Salem, N.C.
TBA  
Tuesday, May 29
vs NCAA Championships
Stillwater, Okla.
TBA  
Wednesday, May 30
vs NCAA Championships
Stillwater, Okla.
TBA  
Friday, June 1
vs NCAA Regionals
TBD
TBA  
Wednesday, June 6
vs NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
All Day  
Thursday, June 7
vs NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
All Day  
Friday, June 8
vs NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
All Day  
Friday, June 8
vs NCAA Super Regionals
TBD
TBA  
Saturday, June 9
vs NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
All Day  
Saturday, June 16
vs NCAA College World Series
Omaha, Neb.
TBA  
FULL CALENDAR

OFFICIAL STORE

Galleries

GET SOCIAL

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook