Show Full Show Grid
Follow the Rebels with the App of Ole Miss Athletics!
Saturday, Jan 20
at Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
W, 5-2  Recap
Saturday, Jan 20
vs Southern Miss
Oxford, Miss.
W, 5-2  Recap
Saturday, Jan 20
vs West Virginia
Fairbanks, Alaska
L, 4718-4669  Recap
Saturday, Jan 20
at Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
L, 97-93  Recap
Saturday, Jan 20
vs Troy
Oxford, Miss.
W, 4-0  Recap
Saturday, Jan 20
vs Vanderbilt Invite
Nashville, Tenn.
No team scores  Recap
Sunday, Jan 21
at Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
L, 61-60  Recap
Listen Live Stats Watch 105.1 / 105.5 FM
Sunday, Jan 21
vs Alcorn State
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Sunday, Jan 21
vs Alcorn State
Oxford, Miss.
TBA  
Tuesday, Jan 23
vs Alabama
Oxford, Miss.
7:30 PM  
Thursday, Jan 25
at Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn.
6:00 PM  
Listen Live Stats Watch 105.1 / 105.5 FM
Friday, Jan 26
vs TCU
Stillwater, Okla.
1:00 PM  
Friday, Jan 26
vs Razorback Invite
Fayetteville, Ark.
All Day  
Saturday, Jan 27
at Texas
Austin, Texas
1:00 PM  
Saturday, Jan 27
vs Columbia
Charlottesville, Va.
1:00 PM  
Saturday, Jan 27
vs Oklahoma State/ Arizona State
Stillwater, Okla.
TBA  
Saturday, Jan 27
vs Razorback Invite
Fayetteville, Ark.
All Day  
Sunday, Jan 28
vs Mississippi State
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Listen Tickets Watch 105.1 / 105.5 FM
Sunday, Jan 28
at Navy
Annapolis, Md.
TBA  
Sunday, Jan 28
vs Virginia/ Texas Tech
Charlottesville, Va.
TBA  
Tuesday, Jan 30
vs Auburn
Oxford, Miss.
8:00 PM  
Thursday, Feb 1
vs Vanderbilt
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Listen Tickets 105.1 / 105.5 FM
Friday, Feb 2
vs Cornell
Oxford, Miss.
2:00 PM  
Friday, Feb 2
vs Don DeNoon Invite
Carbondale, Ill.
All Day  
Friday, Feb 2
vs New Mexico Classic
Albuquerque, N.M.
All Day  
Saturday, Feb 3
vs Memphis
Oxford, Miss.
12:00 PM  
Saturday, Feb 3
vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Saturday, Feb 3
at Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn.
5:00 PM  
Saturday, Feb 3
vs New Mexico Classic
Albuquerque, N.M.
All Day  
Saturday, Feb 3
vs Don DeNoon Invite
Carbondale, Ill.
All Day  
Sunday, Feb 4
vs Baylor
Oxford, Miss.
11:00 AM  
Sunday, Feb 4
at Georgia
Athens, Ga.
1:00 PM  
Listen Live Stats 105.1 / 105.5 FM
Tuesday, Feb 6
vs Missouri
Oxford, Miss.
8:00 PM  
Thursday, Feb 8
at Texas A&M
College Station, Texas
7:00 PM  
Listen Live Stats 105.1 / 105.5 FM
Friday, Feb 9
vs Penn State
Gulf Shores, Ala.
1:00 PM  
Friday, Feb 9
vs Florida A&M
Gulf Shores, Ala.
4:00 PM  
Friday, Feb 9
at Princeton
Princeton, N.J.
5:30 PM  
Friday, Feb 9
vs Iowa State Classic
Ames, Iowa
All Day  
Friday, Feb 9
vs National Team Indoor Championship
Madison, Wis.
All Day  
Friday, Feb 9
vs Music City Challenge
Nashville, Tenn.
All Day  
Saturday, Feb 10
vs Lipscomb
Gulf Shores, Ala.
12:00 PM  
Saturday, Feb 10
vs Virginia Tech
Gulf Shores, Ala.
3:00 PM  
Saturday, Feb 10
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
3:00 PM  
Saturday, Feb 10
vs Memphis
Oxford, Miss.
TBA  
Saturday, Feb 10
vs National Team Indoor Championships
Madison, Wis.
All Day  
Saturday, Feb 10
vs Iowa State Classic
Ames, Iowa
All Day  
Saturday, Feb 10
vs Music City Challenge
Nashville, Tenn.
All Day  
Saturday, Feb 10
vs Murray State
Oxford, Miss.
TBA  
Sunday, Feb 11
vs Lamar
Gulf Shores, Ala.
10:00 AM  
Sunday, Feb 11
at Columbia
New York, N.Y.
11:00 AM  
Sunday, Feb 11
vs Alabama
Oxford, Miss.
2:00 PM  
Listen Tickets 105.1 / 105.5 FM
Sunday, Feb 11
vs Rounds 1 & 2
Eatonton, GA
All Day  
Sunday, Feb 11
vs National Team Indoor Championships
Madison, Wis.
All Day  
Monday, Feb 12
vs National Team Indoor Championships
Madison, Wis.
All Day  
Tuesday, Feb 13
vs Arkansas
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Thursday, Feb 15
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
7:00 PM  
Listen Live Stats 105.1 / 105.5 FM
Thursday, Feb 15
vs Texas
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
8:00 PM  
Friday, Feb 16
vs Houston
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
2:00 PM  
Friday, Feb 16
vs Winthrop
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Friday, Feb 16
vs All-American Intercollegiate
Houston, Texas
TBA  
Friday, Feb 16
vs National Team Indoor Championships
Seattle, Wash.
TBA  
Saturday, Feb 17
vs Rutgers
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
11:00 AM  
Saturday, Feb 17
at Baylor
Waco, Texas
1:00 PM  
Saturday, Feb 17
vs Winthrop
Oxford, Miss.
1:30 PM  
Saturday, Feb 17
at Mississippi State
Starkville, Miss.
7:30 PM  
Saturday, Feb 17
vs Oregon
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
8:00 PM  
Saturday, Feb 17
vs All-American Intercollegiate
Houston, Texas
TBA  
Saturday, Feb 17
vs NCAA Qualifier vs. Jacksonville State
Oxford, Miss.
TBA  
Saturday, Feb 17
vs National Team Indoor Championships
Seattle, Wash.
TBA  
Sunday, Feb 18
vs Winthrop
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Sunday, Feb 18
vs All-American Intercollegiate
Houston, Texas
TBA  
Sunday, Feb 18
vs National Team Indoor Championship
Seattle, Wash.
TBA  
Monday, Feb 19
vs Georgia
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Listen Tickets 105.1 / 105.5 FM
Monday, Feb 19
vs National Team Indoor Championship
Seattle, Wash.
TBA  
Tuesday, Feb 20
vs Memphis
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Tuesday, Feb 20
at Missouri
Columbia, Mo.
8:00 PM  
Thursday, Feb 22
vs Kentucky
Oxford, Miss.
7:30 PM  
Listen Tickets 105.1 / 105.5 FM
Friday, Feb 23
vs Lipscomb
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Friday, Feb 23
vs SIUE
Oxford, Miss.
3:00 PM  
Friday, Feb 23
vs Tulane
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Friday, Feb 23
vs North Dakota State
Oxford, Miss.
5:30 PM  
Friday, Feb 23
vs GARC Championships
Morgantown, W.V.
TBA  
Saturday, Feb 24
vs Tennessee
Oxford, Miss.
12:00 PM  
Saturday, Feb 24
vs Stephen F. Austin
Oxford, Miss.
12:00 PM  
Saturday, Feb 24
vs Tulane
Oxford, Miss.
3:00 PM  
Saturday, Feb 24
vs Stephen F. Austin
Oxford, Miss.
5:30 PM  
Saturday, Feb 24
vs SEC Indoor Championships
College Station, Texas
All Day  
Saturday, Feb 24
vs GARC Championships
Morgantown, W.V.
TBA  
Sunday, Feb 25
at Auburn
Auburn, Ala.
1:00 PM  
Listen Live Stats 105.1 / 105.5 FM
Sunday, Feb 25
vs Tulane
Oxford, Miss.
1:30 PM  
Sunday, Feb 25
vs UMKC
Oxford, Miss.
2:00 PM  
Sunday, Feb 25
vs SIUE
Oxford, Miss.
4:30 PM  
Sunday, Feb 25
vs SEC Indoor Championships
College Station, Texas
All Day  
Sunday, Feb 25
vs GARC Championships
Morgantown, W.V.
TBA  
Monday, Feb 26
vs Rounds 1 & 2
Las Vegas, NV
All Day  
Tuesday, Feb 27
vs Murray State
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Tuesday, Feb 27
vs Round 3
Las Vegas, NV
All Day  
Wednesday, Feb 28
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
6:00 PM  
Thursday, Mar 1
vs Florida
Oxford, Miss.
5:00 PM  
Friday, Mar 2
vs UT Martin
Oxford, Miss.
5:30 PM  
Friday, Mar 2
vs Texas A&M
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Friday, Mar 2
at Long Beach State
Long Beach, Calif.
8:00 PM  
Saturday, Mar 3
vs South Carolina
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Saturday, Mar 3
vs Saint Louis
Oxford, Miss.
3:00 PM  
Saturday, Mar 3
at Long Beach State
Long Beach, Calif.
4:00 PM  
Saturday, Mar 3
vs Chattanooga
Oxford, Miss.
5:30 PM  
Saturday, Mar 3
vs Vanderbilt
Oxford, Miss.
7:30 PM  
Sunday, Mar 4
vs LSU
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Sunday, Mar 4
vs Southern Miss
Oxford, Miss.
2:00 PM  
Sunday, Mar 4
at Long Beach State
Long Beach, Calif.
3:00 PM  
Sunday, Mar 4
vs Querencia Cabo Collegiate
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
TBA  
Monday, Mar 5
vs Querencia Cabo Collegiate
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
TBA  
Tuesday, Mar 6
vs Boston College
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Tuesday, Mar 6
vs Austin Peay
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Tuesday, Mar 6
vs Querencia Cabo Collegiate
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
TBA  
Wednesday, Mar 7
vs Little Rock
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Thursday, Mar 8
at Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
5:00 PM  
Thursday, Mar 8
vs NCAA Championships
Charleston, S.C.
TBA  
Friday, Mar 9
at Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn.
4:00 PM  
Friday, Mar 9
at Texas A&M
College Station, Texas
6:00 PM  
Friday, Mar 9
vs Eastern Illinois
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Friday, Mar 9
vs NCAA Indoor Championships
College Station, Texas
All Day  
Friday, Mar 9
vs NCAA Championships
Charleston, S.C.
TBA  
Saturday, Mar 10
at Auburn
Auburn, Ala.
12:00 PM  
Saturday, Mar 10
vs Eastern Illinois
Oxford, Miss.
1:30 PM  
Saturday, Mar 10
at Texas A&M
College Station, Texas
2:30 PM  
Saturday, Mar 10
vs NCAA Championships
Charleston, S.C.
TBA  
Saturday, Mar 10
vs NCAA Indoor Championships
College Station, Texas
All Day  
Saturday, Mar 10
vs Rounds 1 & 2
Gainesville, FL
All Day  
Sunday, Mar 11
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
12:00 PM  
Sunday, Mar 11
at Texas A&M
College Station, Texas
1:00 PM  
Sunday, Mar 11
vs Eastern Illinois
Oxford, Miss.
1:30 PM  
Sunday, Mar 11
vs Round 3
Gainesville, FL
All Day  
Monday, Mar 12
vs Lamkin San Diego Classic
San Diego, Calif.
TBA  
Tuesday, Mar 13
at Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga.
5:00 PM  
Tuesday, Mar 13
vs Lamkin San Diego Classic
San Diego, Calif.
TBA  
Wednesday, Mar 14
at Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga.
2:00 PM  
Wednesday, Mar 14
at Southeastern Louisiana
Hammond, La.
5:00 PM  
Thursday, Mar 15
vs Kentucky
Oxford, Miss.
5:00 PM  
Friday, Mar 16
vs Georgia
Oxford, Miss.
5:00 PM  
Friday, Mar 16
vs South Carolina
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Friday, Mar 16
vs Tennessee
Oxford, Miss.
7:00 PM  
Saturday, Mar 17
vs Vanderbilt
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Saturday, Mar 17
vs Tennessee
Oxford, Miss.
1:30 PM  
Saturday, Mar 17
vs South Carolina
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Sunday, Mar 18
vs South Carolina
Oxford, MS.
1:00 PM  
Sunday, Mar 18
vs Tennessee
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Sunday, Mar 18
vs Tennessee
Oxford, Miss.
1:30 PM  
Sunday, Mar 18
vs Round 1
Auburn, AL
All Day  
Monday, Mar 19
vs Round 2
Auburn, AL
All Day  
Tuesday, Mar 20
vs New Orleans
Oxford, Miss.
11:00 AM  
Tuesday, Mar 20
at Memphis
Memphis, Tenn.
5:00 PM  
Tuesday, Mar 20
vs Round 3
Auburn, AL
All Day  
Thursday, Mar 22
at Texas A&M
College Station, Texas
6:00 PM  
FULL CALENDAR

OFFICIAL STORE

Galleries

GET SOCIAL

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook