Show Full Show Grid
Follow the Rebels with the App of Ole Miss Athletics!
Tuesday, Nov 21
vs Troy
Oxford, Miss.
W, 96-93  Recap
Wednesday, Nov 22
vs South Carolina
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Wednesday, Nov 22
vs Rice
Las Vegas
9:00 PM  
Thursday, Nov 23
at MSU
Starkville, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Saturday, Nov 25
at Temple
Philadelphia, Pa.
1:00 PM  
Tuesday, Nov 28
vs South Dakota State
Oxford, Miss.
7:00 PM  
Wednesday, Nov 29
vs Middle Tennessee State
Oxford, Miss.
7:00 PM  
Saturday, Dec 2
vs Virginia Tech
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Saturday, Dec 2
vs Arkansas State
Oxford, Miss.
3:00 PM  
Saturday, Dec 9
vs South Alabama
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Saturday, Dec 9
at Middle Tennessee
Murfreesboro, Tenn.
5:00 PM  
Tuesday, Dec 12
vs Southern Miss
Oxford, Miss.
11:00 AM  
Wednesday, Dec 13
vs Sam Houston State
Oxford, Miss.
7:00 PM  
Saturday, Dec 16
vs Illinois State
Oxford, Miss.
2:30 PM  
Sunday, Dec 17
at Oregon
Eugene, Ore.
3:00 PM  
Tuesday, Dec 19
vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Tuesday, Dec 19
at Portland State
Portland, Ore.
10:00 PM  
Friday, Dec 22
vs Bradley
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Thursday, Dec 28
vs Texas Southern
Oxford, Miss.
2:00 PM  
Sunday, Dec 31
at Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
2:00 PM  
Sunday, Dec 31
vs South Carolina
Oxford, Miss.
5:00 PM  
Wednesday, Jan 3
at Georgia
Athens, Ga.
5:30 PM  
Thursday, Jan 4
vs South Carolina
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Saturday, Jan 6
vs Mississippi State
Oxford, Miss.
3:30 PM  
Sunday, Jan 7
vs Florida
Oxford, Miss.
2:00 PM  
Tuesday, Jan 9
at Auburn
Auburn, Ala.
8:00 PM  
Thursday, Jan 11
at Mississippi State
Starkville, Miss.
8:00 PM  
Saturday, Jan 13
vs Florida
Oxford, Miss.
12:00 PM  
Saturday, Jan 13
vs FGCU Spring Invitational
Fort Myers, Fla.
All Day  
Saturday, Jan 13
vs Nebraska
Columbus, Ohio
TBA  
Sunday, Jan 14
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
TBA  
Sunday, Jan 14
vs FGCU Spring Invitational
Fort Myers, Fla.
All Day  
Monday, Jan 15
vs FGCU Spring Invitational
Fort Myers, Fla.
All Day  
Tuesday, Jan 16
at Texas A&M
College Station, Texas
8:00 PM  
Thursday, Jan 18
vs Missouri
Oxford, Miss.
8:00 PM  
Friday, Jan 19
at Alaska-Fairbanks
Fairbanks, Alaska
TBA  
Saturday, Jan 20
vs Southern Miss
Oxford, Miss.
11:00 AM  
Saturday, Jan 20
at Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
2:30 PM  
Saturday, Jan 20
vs Troy
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Saturday, Jan 20
at Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
TBA  
Saturday, Jan 20
vs West Virginia
Fairbanks, Alaska
TBA  
Sunday, Jan 21
at Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
12:00 PM  
Sunday, Jan 21
vs Alcorn State
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Sunday, Jan 21
vs Alcorn State
Oxford, Miss.
TBA  
FULL CALENDAR

OFFICIAL STORE

Galleries

GET SOCIAL

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook