Multimedia

Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

Thursday, Nov 23
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Football at MSU Starkville, Miss. 6:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Nov 25
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball at Temple Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 PM CT
 
Tuesday, Nov 28
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs South Dakota State Oxford, Miss. 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Nov 29
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball vs Middle Tennessee State Oxford, Miss. 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Dec 2
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs Virginia Tech Oxford, Miss. 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
Women's Basketball vs Arkansas State Oxford, Miss. 3:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Dec 9
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at Middle Tennessee Murfreesboro, Tenn. 5:00 PM CT
Women's Basketball vs South Alabama Oxford, Miss. 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Dec 12
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball vs Southern Miss Oxford, Miss. 11:00 AM CT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Dec 13
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs Sam Houston State Oxford, Miss. 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Dec 16
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs Illinois State Oxford, Miss. 2:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Dec 17
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball at Oregon Eugene, Ore. 3:00 PM CT
 
Tuesday, Dec 19
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Oxford, Miss. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
Women's Basketball at Portland State Portland, Ore. 10:00 PM CT
 
Friday, Dec 22
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs Bradley Oxford, Miss. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Thursday, Dec 28
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball vs Texas Southern Oxford, Miss. 2:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Dec 31
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs South Carolina Oxford, Miss. 5:00 PM CT Gametracker
Women's Basketball at Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. 2:00 PM CT
 
Wednesday, Jan 3
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at Georgia Athens, Ga. 5:30 PM CT
 
Thursday, Jan 4
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball vs South Carolina Oxford, Miss. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Jan 6
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs Mississippi State Oxford, Miss. 3:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Jan 7
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball vs Florida Oxford, Miss. 2:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Jan 9
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at Auburn Auburn, Ala. 8:00 PM CT
 
Thursday, Jan 11
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball at Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. 8:00 PM CT
 
Saturday, Jan 13
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs Florida Oxford, Miss. 12:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Jan 16
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at Texas A&M College Station, Texas 8:00 PM CT
 
Thursday, Jan 18
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball vs Missouri Oxford, Miss. 8:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Jan 20
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. 2:30 PM CT
 
Sunday, Jan 21
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball at Florida Gainesville, Fla. 12:00 PM CT
 

OFFICIAL STORE

GET SOCIAL

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook