OLE MISS

Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

Friday, Apr 3
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Tennessee Oxford, Miss. 6:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Apr 4
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Tennessee Oxford, Miss. 4:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Apr 5
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Tennessee Oxford, Miss. 1:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Apr 7
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Southern Miss Pearl, Miss. 6:00 PM CT
 
Thursday, Apr 9
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. 6:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Apr 10
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. 6:30 PM CT
Softball vs Georgia Oxford, Miss. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Football vs Regions Bank Grove Bowl Oxford 12:00 PM CT
Baseball at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. 2:00 PM CT Gametracker
Softball vs Georgia Oxford, Miss. 3:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Apr 12
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Softball vs Georgia Oxford, Miss. 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Apr 15
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Tennessee-Martin Oxford, Miss. 6:30 PM CT Gametracker
Softball vs Southern Miss Oxford, Miss. 4:00 PM CT Gametracker
Softball vs Southern Miss Oxford, Miss. 6:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Apr 17
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Auburn Auburn, Ala. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
Softball vs Louisville Oxford, Miss. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Apr 18
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Auburn Auburn, Ala. 3:00 PM CT Gametracker
Softball vs Louisville Oxford, Miss. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Apr 19
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Auburn Auburn, Ala. 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
Softball vs Louisville Oxford, Miss. 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Apr 21
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Central Arkansas Oxford, Miss. 6:30 PM CT Gametracker
Softball vs Alcorn State Oxford, Miss. 4:00 PM CT Gametracker
Softball vs Alcorn State Oxford, Miss. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Apr 22
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Memphis Oxford, Miss. 6:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Apr 24
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Alabama Oxford, Miss. 6:30 PM CT Gametracker
Softball vs South Carolina Oxford, Miss. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Alabama Oxford, Miss. 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
Softball vs South Carolina Oxford, Miss. 3:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Alabama Oxford, Miss. 12:00 PM CT Gametracker
Softball vs South Carolina Oxford, Miss. 3:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Apr 28
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Mississippi State Pearl, Miss. 6:30 PM CT
 
Friday, May 1
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Missouri Columbia, Mo. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, May 2
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Missouri Columbia, Mo. 2:00 PM CT
 
Sunday, May 3
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Missouri Columbia, Mo. 1:00 PM CT
 
Thursday, May 7
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Mississippi State Oxford, Miss. 7:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, May 8
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Mississippi State Oxford, Miss. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, May 9
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Mississippi State Oxford, Miss. 4:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Tuesday, May 12
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Arkansas State Jonesboro, Ark. 6:30 PM CT
 
Thursday, May 14
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Texas A&M Oxford, Miss. 6:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, May 15
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Texas A&M Oxford, Miss. 6:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, May 16
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Texas A&M Oxford, Miss. 1:30 PM CT Gametracker