OLE MISS

Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

Monday, Dec 22
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs SEMO Southaven, Miss. 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Monday, Dec 29
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball vs Southeastern Louisiana Oxford, Miss. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Dec 30
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at Dayton Dayton, Ohio 7:00 PM CT
 
Wednesday, Dec 31
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Football vs #6 TCU Atlanta, Ga. 12:30 PM ET Gametracker
 
Friday, Jan 2
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball vs Arkansas Oxford, Miss. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Jan 3
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs Austin Peay Oxford, Miss. 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Jan 4
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Jan 6
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Thursday, Jan 8
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball at Florida Gainesville, Fla. 6:00 PM CT
 
Saturday, Jan 10
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs South Carolina Oxford, Miss. 4:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Jan 11
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball vs Alabama Oxford, Miss. 2:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Jan 14
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs LSU Oxford, Miss. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Thursday, Jan 15
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball vs Georgia Oxford, Miss. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Jan 17
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. 8:30 PM CT
 
Sunday, Jan 18
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball at Texas A&M College Station, Texas 4:00 PM CT
 
Tuesday, Jan 20
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at Georgia Athens, Ga. 6:00 PM CT
 
Thursday, Jan 22
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball vs Mississippi State Oxford, Miss. 8:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Jan 24
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs Florida Oxford, Miss. 5:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Jan 28
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs Mississippi State Oxford, Miss. 8:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Thursday, Jan 29
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball at LSU Baton Rouge, La. 8:00 PM CT
 
Saturday, Jan 31
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at Missouri Columbia, MO 3:00 PM CT
 
Sunday, Feb 1
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball vs South Carolina Oxford, Miss. 3:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Feb 4
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs Texas A&M Oxford, Miss. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Thursday, Feb 5
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball at Vanderbilt Nashville, TN 7:00 PM CT
 
Saturday, Feb 7
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at Auburn Auburn, Ala. 5:30 PM CT
 
Thursday, Feb 12
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at Florida Gainesville, Fla. 6:00 PM CT
Women's Basketball vs Tennessee Oxford, Miss. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs William & Mary Oxford, Miss. 4:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Feb 14
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs Arkansas Oxford, Miss. 8:00 PM CT Gametracker
Baseball vs William & Mary Oxford, Miss. 1:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Feb 15
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball at Missouri Columbia, Mo. 2:00 PM CT
Baseball vs William & Mary Oxford, Miss. 1:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Feb 17
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Arkansas State Oxford, Miss. 4:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Thursday, Feb 19
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. 8:00 PM CT
Women's Basketball at Auburn Auburn, Ala. 8:00 PM CT