OLE MISS

Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

Saturday, Nov 1
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Football vs #3 Auburn Oxford 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Nov 2
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Volleyball vs South Carolina Oxford, Miss. 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
Women's Golf at Jim West Challenge Boerne, Texas All Day
 
Monday, Nov 3
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Golf at Jim West Challenge Boerne, Texas All Day
 
Tuesday, Nov 4
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Golf at Jim West Challenge Boerne, Texas All Day
 
Friday, Nov 7
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball vs Christian Brothers (Ex) Oxford, Miss. 5:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Nov 8
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Football vs Presbyterian Oxford 11:00 AM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Nov 14
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs Charleston Southern Oxford, Miss. 6:00 PM CT
Women's Basketball vs Grambling St. Oxford, Miss. 11:00 AM CT Gametracker
Women's Volleyball vs Kentucky Oxford, Miss. 6:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Nov 16
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball vs Mississippi Valley State Oxford, Miss. 2:00 PM CT Gametracker
Women's Volleyball at Missouri Columbia, Mo. 3:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Monday, Nov 17
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at Troy Troy, Ala. 7:00 PM CT
 
Thursday, Nov 20
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs Southern Oxford, Miss. 7:00 PM CT
Women's Basketball vs Southern Oxford, Miss. 5:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Nov 21
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Volleyball vs Florida Oxford, Miss. 6:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Nov 22
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Football at Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. TBA
 
Sunday, Nov 23
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs Northern Arizona Oxford, Miss. 7:00 PM CT
Women's Basketball vs Middle Tennessee State Oxford, Miss. 3:00 PM CT Gametracker
Women's Volleyball vs Alabama Oxford, Miss. 1:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Nov 25
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball vs SEMO Oxford, Miss. 3:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Nov 26
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Volleyball vs Georgia Oxford, Miss. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Nov 28
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs Creighton Niceville, Fla. TBA
Women's Basketball vs Utah Reno, Nev. 8:30 PM CT Gametracker
Women's Volleyball vs Texas A&M Oxford, Miss. 4:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Nov 29
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Football vs Mississippi State Oxford TBA Gametracker
Men's Basketball vs Cincinnati or Middle Tennessee Niceville, Fla. TBA
 
Thursday, Dec 4
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs TCU Oxford, Miss. 8:00 PM CT
 
Sunday, Dec 7
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at Oregon Eugene, Ore. 3:00 PM CT
Women's Basketball vs Baylor Oxford, Miss. 2:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Dec 13
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs Western Kentucky Oxford, Miss. 3:30 PM CT
 
Sunday, Dec 14
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball vs South Alabama Oxford, Miss. 2:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Thursday, Dec 18
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs Coastal Carolina Oxford, Miss. 7:00 PM CT
Women's Basketball vs Southern Miss Oxford, Miss. 4:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Dec 20
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball vs Alabama A&M Oxford, Miss. 12:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Monday, Dec 22
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs SEMO Southaven, Miss. 7:00 PM CT
 
Monday, Dec 29
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball vs Southeastern Louisiana Oxford, Miss. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Dec 30
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at Dayton Dayton, Ohio 7:00 PM CT