OLE MISS

Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

Sunday, Feb 1
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball vs South Carolina Oxford, Miss. 3:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Feb 4
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs Texas A&M Oxford, Miss. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Thursday, Feb 5
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball at Vanderbilt Nashville, TN 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Feb 7
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at Auburn Auburn, Ala. 5:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Thursday, Feb 12
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at Florida Gainesville, Fla. 6:00 PM CT
Women's Basketball vs Tennessee Oxford, Miss. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs William & Mary Oxford, Miss. 4:00 PM CT Gametracker
Softball vs Iowa State Conway, S.C. 9:00 AM CT Gametracker
Softball vs St. Bonaventure Conway, S.C. 11:30 AM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Feb 14
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs Arkansas Oxford, Miss. 8:00 PM CT Gametracker
Baseball vs William & Mary Oxford, Miss. 1:30 PM CT Gametracker
Softball vs Iowa State Conway, S.C. 9:00 AM CT Gametracker
Softball at Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. 2:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Feb 15
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball at Missouri Columbia, Mo. 2:00 PM CT Gametracker
Baseball vs William & Mary Oxford, Miss. 1:30 PM CT Gametracker
Softball vs St. Bonaventure Conway, S.C. 9:00 AM CT Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Feb 17
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Arkansas State Oxford, Miss. 4:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Thursday, Feb 19
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. 8:00 PM CT
Women's Basketball at Auburn Auburn, Ala. 8:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Wright State Oxford, Miss. 4:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Feb 21
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs Tennessee Oxford, Miss. 6:30 PM CT Gametracker
Baseball vs Wright State Oxford, Miss. 1:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Feb 22
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Wright State Oxford, Miss. 1:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Monday, Feb 23
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball vs Kentucky Oxford, Miss. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Feb 25
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs Georgia Oxford, Miss. 8:00 PM CT Gametracker
Baseball vs Central Arkansas Oxford, Miss. 4:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Thursday, Feb 26
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball vs LSU Oxford, Miss. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at UCF Orlando, Fla. 5:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Feb 28
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at LSU Baton Rouge, La. 1:00 PM CT
Baseball at UCF Orlando, Fla. 3:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Mar 1
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball at Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. 1:00 PM CT
Baseball at UCF Orlando, Fla. 10:30 AM CT Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Mar 3
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. 6:00 PM CT
Softball vs Memphis Oxford, Miss. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Stetson Oxford, Miss. 6:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball vs Vanderbilt Oxford, Miss. 8:00 PM CT Gametracker
Baseball vs Stetson Oxford, Miss. 1:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Stetson Oxford, Miss. 1:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff Oxford, Miss. 6:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Mar 20
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Florida Oxford, Miss. 6:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Florida Oxford, Miss. 1:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Mar 22
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Florida Oxford, Miss. 1:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Mar 24
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs UAB Oxford, Miss. 11:00 AM CT Gametracker
Baseball vs UAB Oxford, Miss. 2:00 PM CT Gametracker