OLE MISS

Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Volleyball vs Lamar Oxford, Miss. W, 3-0 Gametracker
Women's Volleyball vs Jackson State Oxford, Miss. W, 3-1 Gametracker
Men's Golf vs Dick's Challenge Cup Nashville, Tenn. 8th/876
 
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Golf vs Dick's Challenge Cup Nashville, Tenn. All Day
 
Thursday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Soccer vs Arkansas Oxford, Miss. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Volleyball at South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Football vs Memphis Oxford 6:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Soccer vs Texas A&M Oxford, Miss. 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Oct 1
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Volleyball vs Missouri Oxford, Miss. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Football vs Alabama Oxford TBA Gametracker
 
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Football at Texas A&M College Station, Texas TBA
 
Sunday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Volleyball vs Mississippi State Oxford, Miss. 1:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Volleyball at Auburn Auburn, Ala. 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Football vs Tennessee (HC) Oxford TBA Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Oct 22
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Volleyball vs LSU Oxford, Miss. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Oct 24
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Soccer vs Missouri Oxford, Miss. 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Oct 25
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Football at LSU Baton Rouge, La. TBA
 
Thursday, Oct 30
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Soccer vs Tennessee Oxford, Miss. 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Nov 1
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Football vs Auburn Oxford TBA Gametracker
 
Sunday, Nov 2
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Volleyball vs South Carolina Oxford, Miss. 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Nov 7
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball vs Christian Brothers (Ex) Oxford, Miss. 5:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Nov 8
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Football vs Presbyterian Oxford TBA Gametracker
 
Friday, Nov 14
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball vs Grambling St. Oxford, Miss. 11:00 AM CT Gametracker
Women's Volleyball vs Kentucky Oxford, Miss. 6:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Nov 16
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball vs Mississippi Valley State Oxford, Miss. 2:00 PM CT Gametracker