Ole Miss Sports Productions/Creative Services

Ole Miss Sports Productions handles video and broadcast distribution and produces highlight packages of many Rebel athletics events and press conferences. For broadcast quality video, in both high definition and standard definition Ole Miss Sports Productions uses .ftp. Please email Seth Austin at saaustin@olemiss.edu for .ftp information.

 
Ole Miss Sports Productions
Name Position Email
Micah Ginn Associate A.D. for Sports Productions and Creative Services micah@olemiss.edu
Shane Sanford Assistant A.D. for Broadcast Services ssanford@olemiss.edu
Chris Sabo Senior Producer/Director casabo@olemiss.edu
Stewart Pirani Manager of Creative Services rspirani@olemiss.edu
Seth Austin Broadcast Communications Specialist saaustin@olemiss.edu
Ryan Cochran Producer/Director rlcochr1@olemiss.edu
Ken Edwards Graphic Designer ken@olemiss.edu
Young Hall Content Producer yhall@go.olemiss.edu
Ashley Mangrum Senior Staff Assistant ash1@olemiss.edu
Josh McCoy Athletics Photographer jtmccoy@olemiss.edu
Tyler O'Keefe Content Producer tokeefe@go.olemiss.edu
Tyler Rosten Producer/Director trosten@olemiss.edu
Mo Smith Multi-Media Specialist smithmo22412@gmail.com
Dixon Styres Content Producer dstyres@go.olemiss.edu
MAILING/CONTACT INFORMATION
Address Ole Miss Sports Production
908 All-American Drive
University, MS 38677
Phone (662) 915-7522
FAX (662) 915-7006

OFFICIAL STORE

GET SOCIAL

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook