Ole Miss Sports Productions

Ole Miss Sports Productions handles video and broadcast distribution and produces highlight packages of many Rebel athletics events and press conferences. For broadcast quality video, in both high definition and standard definition Ole Miss Sports Productions uses .ftp. Please email Shane Sanford at ssanford@olemiss.edu for .ftp information.

Ole Miss Sports Productions
Name Position Email
Micah Ginn Assoc. A.D. for Sports Productions and Creative Services micah@olemiss.edu
Shane Sanford Manager of Creative Services ssanford@olemiss.edu
John Lassiter Producer/Director lassiter@olemiss.edu
Chris Sabo Producer/Director casabo@olemiss.edu
Seth Tanner Producer/Director sbtanner@olemiss.edu
Stewart Pirani Content Producer rspirani@go.olemiss.edu
Mo Smith Content Producer smithmo22412@gmail.com
Ryan Cochran Production Assistant rlcochr1@olemiss.edu
Tyler Rosten Production Assistant trosten@olemiss.edu
Josh McCoy Athletics Photographer jtmccoy@olemiss.edu
Ken Edwards Graphic Designer ken@olemiss.edu
Ashley Mangrum Senior Staff Assistant ash1@olemiss.edu
Address Ole Miss Sports Production
908 All-American Drive
University, MS 38677
Phone (662) 915-7522
FAX (662) 915-7006