OLEMISSSPORTS.COM - OLE MISS Official Athletic Site - On Campus
OLE MISS

Staff Directory

GENERAL ATHLETICS INFORMATION
Phone Numbers
Athletics Operator: 662-915-7241 or toll-free 1-800-GO-REBEL (467-3235)
Ticket Office: 662-915-7167 or toll-free 1-888-732-8587
Mailing/Overnight Address
Ole Miss Athletics
908 All-American Drive
University, MS 38677

Click here for specific department mailing addresses and additional fan support information.

 

Area code is 662; All prefixes are 915 unless otherwise noted.

 

Athletics Staff | Athletics Foundation Staff | Coaches/Sports Staff

ADMINISTRATION
Name Position Phone Fax E-mail
Ross Bjork Director of Athletics 7546 7683 rbjork@olemiss.edu
Stephen Ponder Senior Executive Associate A.D. for External Relations 3333 7683 sponder@olemiss.edu
Lynnette Johnson Executive Associate A.D./Senior Woman Administrator 7303 7683 lys@olemiss.edu
Matt Ball Senior Associate A.D. for Compliance 1594 7969 mfball@olemiss.edu
Derek Cowherd Senior Associate A.D. for Academic Support 7757 7878 cowherd@olemiss.edu
Shannon Singletary Senior Associate A.D. for Health and Sports Performance 1842 1824 shannon@olemiss.edu
Michael Thompson Senior Associate A.D. for Communications and Marketing 8803 7006 mtjr@olemiss.edu
Ron Rychlak Faculty Athletics Representative 6841 6842 rrychlak@olemiss.edu
Cathy Marshall-Smith Manager of Administrative Affairs 7228 7683 cms@olemiss.edu
Barbara Hoggard Program Coordinator for SWA 7628 7683 bhoggard@olemiss.edu
Katherine Thornton Executive Assistant for A.D. 7546 7683 kmt@olemiss.edu
SPECIAL ASSISTANTS TO THE ATHLETICS DIRECTOR
Eddie Crawford Special Assistant To The Athletics Director (Community Relations) 7305 7683  
Langston Rogers Special Assistant To The Athletics Director (History) 7522 7006 lrogers@olemiss.edu
David Wells Special Assistant To The Athletics Director (Compliance) 7217 7969 dwells@olemiss.edu
ACADEMIC SUPPORT
Derek Cowherd Senior Associate A.D. for Academic Support 7757 7878 cowherd@olemiss.edu
Jennifer Saxon Assistant A.D. for Student-Athlete Development 7122 7878 jnsaxon@olemiss.edu
Charlie Burrell Assistant Director 7122 7878 cbburrel@olemiss.edu
Drew Clinton Associate Director (Men's Basketball, Men's Tennis) 7801 7878 dclinton@olemiss.edu
Sherrita Campbell Administrative Secretary 7122 7878 slcampbe@olemiss.edu
Michael Klaus Academic Counselor (Women's Basketball, Track & Field) 6521 7878 mlklaus@olemiss.edu
Pete Lewis Learning Specialist 7122 7878 jrlewis@olemiss.edu
Justin Light Academic Counselor (Football, Men's Golf) 7813 7878 jlight@olemiss.edu
Niesha Love Graduate Assistant 7122 7878 nclove@go.olemiss.edu
Cliff McCain Learning Specialist 7122 7878 rmccain@olemiss.edu
Angela Mirabito Academic Counselor (Football, Volleyball) 7879 7878 angelam@olemiss.edu
Briana Murphree Learning Specialist 7122 7878 bdparker@olemiss.edu
Alexandra Mygrants Graduate Assistant 7122 7878 aemygran@go.olemiss.edu
Jon Nance Academic Counselor (Football, Track & Field) 7278 7878 jnance@olemiss.edu
Zack Nutt Senior Academic Counselor (Women's Soccer, Track & Field, Women's Golf, Women's Tennis) 3406 7878 kznutt@olemiss.edu
Sheila Padgett Assistant Director (Baseball, Softball) 7126 7878 spadgett@olemiss.edu
Maulies Pettaway Assistant Director (Football, Rifle) 6365 7878 pettaway@olemiss.edu
Armegis (Mego) Spearman Academic Intern 7122 7878 mego4747@gmail.com
April Thompson Associate Director of Academic Enrichment 7122 7878 athomps5@olemiss.edu
Jason Weathers Academic Intern 7122 7878 jbweathe@olemiss.edu
BUSINESS OFFICE
Angela Robinson Associate A.D. for Financial Operations 2099 7864 atrobin@olemiss.edu
Yvonne Cockrell Senior Accounting Clerk 6640 7864 scockrel@olemiss.edu
Lisa Hartman Athletic Travel Coordinator 7591 7864 lmthomas@olemiss.edu
Cathy Pate Accountant 7512 7864 cpate@olemiss.edu
Ally Slivka Accountant 7539 7864 amslivka@olemiss.edu
Andy Williams Associate Director for Financial Operations 7511 7864 andyw@olemiss.edu
COMPLIANCE
Matt Ball Senior Associate A.D. for Compliance 1594 7969 mfball@olemiss.edu
Julie Owen Associate A.D. for Compliance 1895 7969 jkowen@olemiss.edu
Teresa Covington Compliance Coordinator 7865 7969 tmcoving@olemiss.edu
Kristin Kunitz Assistant Director for Compliance 6649 7969 kakunitz@olemiss.edu
Tim Lanski Compliance Coordinator 1165 7969 telanski@olemiss.edu
Katherine White Compliance Coordinator 2728 7969 kwhite@olemiss.edu
EQUIPMENT
John Ross (Possum) Assistant Director of Equipment Operations/Manning Center Services 7876 1950 jross@olemiss.edu
Ken Crain Head Equipment Manager 1428 1950 ckcrain@olemiss.edu
Spencer Hill Equipment Manager/Tuohy Basketball Center Services 3219 7617 spencer@olemiss.edu
Andrew McDowell Assistant Equipment Manager 1935 1950 wamcdowe@olemiss.edu
FACILITIES AND GAME OPERATIONS
Joe Swingle Associate A.D. for Facilities and Game Operations 7508 7866 jswingle@olemiss.edu
Dustin Arbuckle Carpenter 7563 7866 dharbuck@olemiss.edu
Christopher Baker Assistant Superintendent, Athletics Grounds 7563 7866  
Durrell Buford Associate Superintendent, Athletics Grounds 7563 7866  
Johnnie Buford Senior Athletics Aide 7563 7866  
Jeff Jenkins Carpenter 7563 7866 jljenkin@olemiss.edu
James Knight Coordinator of Maintenance and Construction 1596 7866 jjknight@olemiss.edu
Jonathan Lee Athletics Aide 7563 7866  
Candee Meyer Senior Staff Assistant 1596 7866 ckmeyer@olemiss.edu 
Kerry Page Associate Director of Facilities and Sports Turf 7563 7866 kcpage@olemiss.edu 
Titus Queen Event Management Coordinator 1076 7866 tlqueen@olemiss.edu
John Ross (Possum) Assistant Director of Equipment Operations/Manning Center Services 7876 1950 jross@olemiss.edu
Brian Russell Assistant Director for Game Operations 7809 7866 br@olemiss.edu
Toney Vaughn Athletics Aide 7563 7866  
Derek Williams Athletics Aide 7563 7866 dwwillia@go.olemiss.edu
FCA
Todd Johnson Campus Director 816-7928   toddjohnson@fca.org
Peggie Gillom-Granderson Women's Chaplain 816-8188    
John Powell Football Chaplain 816-8638    
HEALTH AND SPORTS PERFORMANCE - Sport Responsibilities
Shannon Singletary Senior Associate A.D. for Health and Sports Performance 1842 1824 shannon@olemiss.edu
Pat Jernigan Head Athletic Trainer - Football 1841 1833 jernigan@olemiss.edu
Heather Landry Shirley Senior Athletic Trainer - Softball, Volleyball 7536 1833 hlandry@olemiss.edu
Karen Childers Senior Secretary 1885 5275 kchilder@olemiss.edu
Larandust Coleman Assistant Athletic Trainer - Football 1925 5275 licolema@olemiss.edu
Corbit Franks Assistant Athletic Trainer - Track and Field and Cross Country 7246 1833 rcfranks@olemiss.edu
Clarke Holter Senior Athletic Trainer - Men's Basketball 1375 1833 cwholter@olemiss.edu
Ray Lysinger Assistant Athletic Trainer - Football 1930 1833 rdlysing@olemiss.edu
Michael Meurrier Physical Therapist 7536 5275 meurrier@olemiss.edu
Josie Nicholson Counseling and Sports Psychology 3784 7831 josien@olemiss.edu
Meredith Pendergast Assistant Athletic Trainer - Women's Basketball 7246 1833 cmpender@olemiss.edu
Joshua Porter Assistant Athletic Trainer - Baseball 7536 1833 jwporter@olemiss.edu
Dr. Marshall Crowther Medical Director/Sports Medicine Physician   1833 crowther@olemiss.edu
Dr. Jeff Dennis Internal Medicine   1833  
Erica Wilburn Assistant Athletic Trainer - Soccer 7536 1833 ewilburn@olemiss.edu
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Joey Brent Assistant A.D. for Information Technology 7463 7864 dptjb@olemiss.edu
Craig Byrd Systems Programmer 816-3434 7864 ecbyrd@olemiss.edu
MARKETING
Jason List Assistant A.D. for Marketing 2589 7006 jrlist@olemiss.edu
TBD Associate Director of Marketing 7522 7006  
Connie Braseth Marketing Coordinator 7522 7006 cbraseth@olemiss.edu
Paris Buchanan Marketing Coordinator 7522 7006 epbuchan@olemiss.edu
Ashley Mangrum Senior Staff Assistant 7522 7006 ash1@olemiss.edu
MEDIA RELATIONS - Sport Contact
Kyle Campbell Assistant A.D. for Media and Public Relations - Football, Athletics 7544 7006 kyle@olemiss.edu
Bill Bunting Associate Media Relations Director - Baseball, Soccer 1083 7006 wbunting@olemiss.edu
Metz Camfield Assistant Media Relations Director - Softball, Assistant Football 7031 7006 metz@olemiss.edu
Joey Jones Associate Media Relations Director - Track & Field/XC, Assistant Football 7526 7006 joeyj@olemiss.edu
Kim Ling Associate Media Relations Director - Rifle, Tennis, Volleyball 5255 7006 kling@olemiss.edu
Ashley Mangrum Senior Staff Assistant 7522 7006 ash1@olemiss.edu
Jessica Poole Assistant Media Relations Director - Women's Basketball, Women's Golf 7896 7006 jepoole1@olemiss.edu
Daniel Snowden Associate Media Relations Director - Men's Basketball, Men's Golf 7509 7006 desnowde@olemiss.edu
OLE MISS IMG SPORTS MARKETING STAFF
Chris Helsel General Manager, Ole Miss IMG Sports Marketing 7814 7804 chris.helsel@IMGWorld.com
Caroline Henning Partner Service Coordinator 2554 7804 caroline.henning@img.com
Mike DeBetta Account Executive 2554 7804 mike.debetta@IMG.com
Brandon Hudspeth Account Executive 7552 7804 Brandon.Hudspeth@img.com
Gary Saunders Associate General Manager 2257 7804 gary.saunders@IMG.com
Linda Tapp Account Executive 601-991-2326 7804 linda.tapp@IMG.com
PRODUCTIONS
Micah Ginn Associate A.D. for Sports Productions and Creative Services 3407 7006 micah@olemiss.edu
John Lassiter Producer/Director 7522 7006 jjlassit@olemiss.edu
Ashley Mangrum Senior Staff Assistant 7522 7006 ash1@olemiss.edu
Josh McCoy Athletics Photographer   7006 jtmccoy@olemiss.edu
Dan Pellegrino Graphic Designer 3603 7006 dcpelle1@olemiss.edu
Stewart Pirani Content Producer 5925 7006 rspirani@go.olemiss.edu
Tyler Rosten Content Producer 5925 7006 trosten@go.olemiss.edu
Chris Sabo Producer/Director 2582 7006 casabo@olemiss.edu
Shane Sanford Manager of Creative Services 7557 7006 ssanford@olemiss.edu
Mo Smith Content Producer 5925 7006 smithmo22412@gmail.com
Seth Tanner Producer/Director 7522 7006 sbtanner@olemiss.edu
Will Trapp Content Producer 5925 7006 fwtrapp@gmail.com
SPIRIT GROUPS
Arikka Fears Cheerleader Coach (Coordinator of Athletic Spirit Groups) 5976 7006 adfears1@olemiss.edu 
Carley Russell Cryer Rebelettes Head Coach (Coordinator of Athletic Spirit Groups) 816-6572 7006 ccryer@olemiss.edu
STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
Shannon Singletary Senior Associate A.D. for Health and Sports Performance 1842 1824 shannon@olemiss.edu
Paul Jackson Head Football Strength & Conditioning Coach 7306 1808 jackson1@olemiss.edu
Anthony Crosby Football Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach   1824 racrosby@olemiss.edu
Ben Fleming Assistant Coordinator of Strength & Conditioning 3465 5275 btflemin@olemiss.edu
Randall Dorvin Assistant Coordinator of Strength & Conditioning 1807 5275 coachd@olemiss.edu
Joey Guarascio Football Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach   1808 jjguaras@olemiss.edu
John Simmons Assistant Coordinator of Strength & Conditioning 3465/1108 5275 jvsimmon@olemiss.edu
Dominic Studzinski Football Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach   1808 djstudzi@olemiss.edu
Matt Turner Assistant Coordinator of Strength & Conditioning 1108 7617 mlturner@olemiss.edu
STUDENT-ATHLETE DEVELOPMENT/REBEL READY
Laura Webb Senior Administrative Secretary 1774 7683 lrwebb@olemiss.edu
TICKET OFFICE
Wesley Owen Assistant A.D. for Ticket Operations 2142 7528 wbowen@olemiss.edu
Matt Cook Manager of Ticket Operations 7462 7528 mrcook@olemiss.edu
Kim Daves
Ticket Clerk 7168 7528 kadaves@olemiss.edu
Debra Patterson Assistant Ticket Manager 7527 7528 debcole@olemiss.edu
James Taylor Ticket Office Assistant 1555 7528 jtaylor3@olemiss.edu
Candy Williams Ticket Office Assistant 8951 7528 candy@olemiss.edu
WOMEN'S SPORTS/GILLOM CENTER
Betty Drewrey Senior Staff Assistant - Rifle, Soccer, Softball, Volleyball 7891 5648 bdrewrey@olemiss.edu

Ole Miss Athletics Foundation Staff

OLE MISS ATHLETICS FOUNDATION - Ole Miss Athletics Foundation, 201 Coliseum Drive, University, MS 38677
Keith Carter Senior Associate A.D. for Development/Athletics Foundation Executive Director 7159 7160 jkcarter@olemiss.edu
Mónica Lebrón Associate A.D. for Development/Major Gifts 8455 7160 mlebron@olemiss.edu
Dan O'Dowd Associate A.D. for Development/Annual Giving 7895 7160 odowd@olemiss.edu
Evin Beck Director of Development 1962 7160 evbeck@olemiss.edu
Kerry Cruse Operations Coordinator 6684 7160 kcruse@olemiss.edu
Corese Davis Senior Staff Assistant 2073 7160 ccdavis@olemiss.edu
Tammy Diggs Donations Manager 7892 7160 tdiggs@olemiss.edu
Jim Hanauer Director of Development 1961 7160 jhanauer@olemiss.edu
Ronnie Heard Associate Director of Development/Major Gifts 7596 7160 rheard@olemiss.edu
Kathryn Lance Assistant Director of Development 7782 7160 kathrynb@olemiss.edu
Matt McLaughlin Assistant Director of Development/Annual Giving 1750 7160 mlmclaug@olemiss.edu
Cullen Pollard Associate Director of Development/Major Gifts 7894 7160 jpollard@olemiss.edu
Terry Prentice Development Assistant 6537 7160 prentice@olemiss.edu
Alexis Rodriguez Assistant Director for Guest Services 6681 7160 alexisr@olemiss.edu
Fowler Staines Chief Financial Officer 7159 7160 fowler@olemiss.edu
Stu Sutton Assistant Director of Development/Annual Giving 1910 7160 ssutton@olemiss.edu
Ashley Winning Assistant Director of Development/Annual Giving 1170 7160 awinning@olemiss.edu

Coaches/Sports Staff

BASEBALL - Ole Miss Baseball Offices, 400 University Places, University, MS 38677
Mike Bianco Head Coach 7519 5822 apcase@olemiss.edu
Andrew Case Coordinator of Operations 6643 5822 apcase@olemiss.edu
Marc MacMillan Coordinator of Operations 7795 5822 mjmacmil@olemiss.edu
Mike Clement Assistant Coach 7556 5822  
Carl Lafferty Assistant Coach 7556 5822 wclaffer@olemiss.edu
Stephen Head Volunteer Assistant 1348 5822 sahead@go.olemiss.edu
(MEN'S) BASKETBALL - Tuohy Basketball Center, 36 Hill Drive, University, MS 38677
Andy Kennedy Head Coach 7534 7617 khhobson@olemiss.edu
Bill Armstrong Assistant Coach 7531 7617 barmstro@olemiss.edu
Tony Madlock Assistant Coach 7533 7617  
TBD Assistant Coach   7617  
Todd Abernethy Coordinator of Recruiting Development 7364 7617 tjaber@olemiss.edu
James Hark Coordinator of Video Services 7613 7617 jhark@olemiss.edu
Kara Hobson Recruiting Assistant 7534 7617 khhobson@olemiss.edu
(WOMEN'S) BASKETBALL - Tuohy Basketball Center, 36 Hill Drive, University, MS 38677
Matt Insell Head Coach   7871 minsell@olemiss.edu
Brittany Hudson Assistant Coach   7871 brhudson@olemiss.edu
Alex Simmons Assistant Coach   7871 apfuller@olemiss.edu
Todd Schaefer Assistant Coach   7871 teschaef@olemiss.edu
Eric White Coordinator of Basketball Operations 7952 7871 elwhite@olemiss.edu
Sean Stephenson Coordinator of Video Services   7871 coachs@olemiss.edu
Shana Kent Recruiting Assistant 7592 7871 skent@olemiss.edu
FOOTBALL - Manning Center, 1810 Manning Way, University, MS 38677
Hugh Freeze Head Coach 1564 6512 rebelfootball@olemiss.edu
Tom Allen Assistant Coach/Special Teams Coordinator/Linebackers 1821 1808 rebelfootball@olemiss.edu
Corey Batoon Assistant A.D. for Recruiting Operations 1821 1808 cpbatoon@olemiss.edu
Chris Buttgen Director of Football Media 7518 1808 cbuttgen@olemiss.edu
Carli Jo Cain Recruiting Assistant 1821 1808 rebelfootball@olemiss.edu
Barney Farrar Assistant A.D. for High School and Junior College Relations   1808 bfarrar@olemiss.edu 
Maurice Harris Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator for Offense/Tight Ends 1821 1808 rebelfootball@olemiss.edu
Grant Heard Assistant Coach/Wide Receivers 1821 1808 rebelfootball@olemiss.edu
Bruce Johnson Coordinator of Recruiting Development   1808 bjohnson@olemiss.edu
Jason Jones Assistant Coach/Co-Defensive Coordinator/Cornerbacks 1821 1808 rebelfootball@olemiss.edu
Chris Kiffin Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator for Defense/Defensive Line 1821 1808 rebelfootball@olemiss.edu
Matt Luke Assistant Coach/Co-Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line 1821 1808 rebelfootball@olemiss.edu
Tom Luke Assistant A.D. for Player Development   1808 tluke@olemiss.edu
Megan McCurdy Administrative Assistant - Head Coach Hugh Freeze 1564 1808 megan@olemiss.edu
John Miller Assistant A.D. for Football Operations 1821 1808 jsmille1@olemiss.edu
Derrick Nix Assistant Coach/Running Backs 1821 1808 rebelfootball@olemiss.edu
Will Reid Assistant Coordinator of Video Services 7518 1808 wreid@olemiss.edu
Alicia VanLandeghem Senior Staff Assistant 5663 1808 alicia@olemiss.edu
Branden Wenzel Assistant Recruiting Director 1821 1808 bawenzel@olemiss.edu
Dan Werner Assistant Coach/Co-Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks 1821 1808 rebelfootball@olemiss.edu 
Lee Wilbanks Coordinator of Recruiting Development 1821 1808 tlw@olemiss.edu
Dave Wommack Associate Head Coach For Defense/Defensive Coordinator/Safeties 1821 1808 rebelfootball@olemiss.edu
GOLF - Gillom Sports Center, 972 Hathorn Road, University, MS 38677
Chris Malloy Head Coach, Men's Golf 234-8368 234-8376 cjmalloy@olemiss.edu
Kyle Ellis Assistant Coach, Men's Golf   234-8376  
Michele Drinkard Head Coach, Women's Golf 816-4653 234-8376 wgolf@olemiss.edu
Sally Worsham Senior Staff Assistant 7241 7683 sally@olemiss.edu
RIFLE - Gillom Sports Center, 972 Hathorn Road, University, MS 38677
Valerie Boothe Head Coach   5648 vradcock@olemiss.edu
Melissa Quartarone Assistant Coach   5648 mlquarta@olemiss.edu
Betty Drewrey Senior Staff Assistant 7891 5648 bdrewrey@olemiss.edu
SOCCER - Gillom Sports Center, 972 Hathorn Road, University, MS 38677
Matthew Mott Head Coach   5648 mmott@olemiss.edu
Becky Fletcher Assistant Coach   5648 rfletche@olemiss.edu
Betty Drewrey Senior Staff Assistant 7891 5648 bdrewrey@olemiss.edu
Summer Ragsdale Coordinator of Operations 1524 5648 ssragsda@olemiss.edu
Rob Thompson Assistant Coach   5648 rthomps3@olemiss.edu
SOFTBALL - Gillom Sports Center, 972 Hathorn Road, University, MS 38677
Mike Smith Head Coach 7186 5648 msmithsb@olemiss.edu
Jake Schumann Associate Head Coach   5648 schumann@olemiss.edu
Sharon Palma Assistant Coach/Pitching Coach   5648 slpalma@olemiss.edu
Thomas Shook Coordinator of Operations 7186 5648 tshook@olemiss.edu
Betty Drewrey Senior Staff Assistant 7891 5648 bdrewrey@olemiss.edu
TENNIS - Gillom Sports Center, 972 Hathorn Road, University, MS 38677
Mark Beyers Head Coach, Women's Tennis 7501 1271 beyersmark@hotmail.com
Toby Hansson Head Coach, Men's Tennis 7532 1271 thansson@olemiss.edu
Barbara Hoggard Program Coordinator 7628 7683 bhoggard@olemiss.edu
Jason Ontog Associate Head Coach, Women's Tennis   1271 jontog@olemiss.edu
Taylor Vaughn Assistant Coach, Men's Tennis   1271 trvaughn@olemiss.edu
TRACK & FIELD/CROSS COUNTRY - Ole Miss Track Offices, 328 Hill Drive, University, MS 38677
Brian O'Neal Head Coach 7538 7363 briano@olemiss.edu
Mariam Kevkhishvili-Machavariani Assistant Coach 7538 7363 mkevkhis@olemiss.edu
Greg Stringer Assistant Coach 7538 7363 gfstring@olemiss.edu
Ryan Vanhoy Assistant Coach 7538 7363 rvanhoy@olemiss.edu
Ray Williams Assistant Coach 7538 7363 rwilli10@olemiss.edu
Elizabeth Evans Staff Assistant 7538 7363 ekevans1@olemiss.edu
VOLLEYBALL - Gillom Sports Center, 972 Hathorn Road, University, MS 38677
Steven McRoberts Head Coach   5648 coachmac@olemiss.edu
Angela Mooney Assistant Coach   5648

amooney@olemiss.edu

Ronaldo Jose Pacheco Assistant Coach   5648

rjpachec@olemiss.edu

Brittney McLaughlin Coordinator of Operations 7541 5648 brmclaug@olemiss.edu
Betty Drewrey Senior Staff Assistant 7891 5648 bdrewrey@olemiss.edu