Show Full Show Grid
Sunday, Dec 4
at West Virginia
Morgantown, WV
L, 66-61  Recap
Saturday, Dec 10
vs Louisiana-Monroe
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Sunday, Dec 11
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
11:00 AM  
Wednesday, Dec 14
vs Oregon
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Thursday, Dec 15
vs Murray State
Oxford, Miss.
7:00 PM  
Saturday, Dec 17
vs VCU
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Monday, Dec 19
vs Bradley
Oxford, Miss.
8:00 PM  
Tuesday, Dec 20
vs Austin Peay
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Thursday, Dec 22
vs South Alabama
Oxford, Miss.
8:00 PM  
Wednesday, Dec 28
vs Mississippi Valley State
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Thursday, Dec 29
vs Kentucky
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Sunday, Jan 1
vs Arkansas
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Tuesday, Jan 3
at Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
6:00 PM  
Thursday, Jan 5
at Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
7:00 PM  
Saturday, Jan 7
at Auburn
Auburn, Ala.
5:00 PM  
Sunday, Jan 8
at Auburn
Auburn, Ala.
3:00 PM  
Monday, Jan 9
at Rainbow Warrior Classic
Honolulu, Hawaii
All Day  
Tuesday, Jan 10
at Rainbow Warrior Classic
Honolulu, Hawaii
All Day  
Wednesday, Jan 11
vs Georgia
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Wednesday, Jan 11
at Rainbow Warrior Classic
Honolulu, Hawaii
All Day  
Thursday, Jan 12
vs Tennessee
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Friday, Jan 13
vs Commodore Invitational
Nashville, Tenn.
All Day  
Saturday, Jan 14
vs Kentucky & Murray
Oxford, Miss.
8:00 AM  
Saturday, Jan 14
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
5:30 PM  
Saturday, Jan 14
at Hawaii
Honolulu, Hawaii
TBA  
Saturday, Jan 14
at UC Irvine
Irvine, Calif.
TBA  
Saturday, Jan 14
vs Commodore Invitational
Nashville, Tenn.
All Day  
Monday, Jan 16
at Mississippi State
Starkville, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Tuesday, Jan 17
vs Tennessee
Oxford, Miss.
8:00 PM  
Wednesday, Jan 18
at Hawaii
Honolulu, Hawaii
TBA  
Thursday, Jan 19
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
6:00 PM  
Friday, Jan 20
vs Rod McCravy Memorial
Lexington, Ky.
All Day  
Saturday, Jan 21
at Missouri
Columbia, Mo.
2:30 PM  
Saturday, Jan 21
vs Rod McCravy Memorial
Lexington, Ky.
All Day  
Sunday, Jan 22
at North Carolina State
Murray, Ky.
9:00 AM  
Sunday, Jan 22
vs Alabama
Oxford, Miss.
2:00 PM  
Wednesday, Jan 25
vs Texas A&M
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Thursday, Jan 26
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
6:00 PM  
Friday, Jan 27
vs Razorback Invitational
Fayetteville, Ark.
All Day  
Saturday, Jan 28
at Navy
Palmyra, Pa.
8:00 AM  
Saturday, Jan 28
vs Baylor
Oxford, Miss.
5:00 PM  
Saturday, Jan 28
vs SMU - ITA Kickoff Weekend
College Station, Texas
TBA  
Saturday, Jan 28
at Virginia - ITA Kickoff
Charlottesville, Va.
TBA  
Saturday, Jan 28
vs Razorback Invitational
Fayetteville, Ark.
All Day  
Sunday, Jan 29
vs Georgia
Oxford, Miss.
2:00 PM  
Sunday, Jan 29
at LSU/Wake Forest - ITA Kickoff
Charlottesville, Va.
TBA  
Sunday, Jan 29
at Texas A&M/Baylor - ITA Kickoff Weekend
College Station, Texas
TBA  
Tuesday, Jan 31
vs Mississippi State
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Friday, Feb 3
vs New Mexico Collegiate Classic
Albuquerque, N.M.
All Day  
FULL CALENDAR
    • Know the Opponent: Memphis

      Saturday, December 3, 2016 - Men's Basketball

      Know the Opponent: Memphis (6-1) KenPom ranking: 89 Ole Miss is presented another opportunity on Saturday to grab a nice win when Memphis travels to the Pavilion for the Tigers first road game of the season. The Rebels let an opportunity slip... read more

    • Know the Opponent: Middle Tennessee State

      Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - Men's Basketball

      Middle Tennessee State (6-1) KenPom ranking: 108 The next six days could go a long way in building the Rebels' postseason resume, and that stretch begins tonight with Middle Tennessee State. The Blue Raiders return seven players that knocked off No. 2... read more

    • Rebels' Most Valuable Senior: D.J. Jones

      Monday, November 28, 2016 - Football

      Defensive tackle D.J. Jones has been recognized by the Jackson Touchdown Club as the Most Valuable Senior on the Rebels' football team. He will be recognized with the award tonight during the C Spire Most Valuable Senior Program at the... read more

    • Rebels Unable to Send Senior Class Out on a High Note

      Saturday, November 26, 2016 - Football

      The 2016 season began with high hopes and expectations. Those are the things that accompany a No. 12 preseason ranking. Instead, it became a season of injuries, what-ifs, close calls and disappointments. Instead of championships, the season came to a... read more

    • Notes from Freeze's Press Conference

      Monday, November 21, 2016 - Football

      It's Egg Bowl week. That should be enough motivation for the players and coaches. The game means an extraordinary amount to this university and theirs. Ole Miss has faced adversity, but now they have a chance to go to a... read more

    • Notes from Freeze's Press Conference

      Monday, November 14, 2016 - Football

      Freeze said that it was good meeting with the team yesterday. A lot of good things happened with a lot of improvement in a lot of areas. To go on the road to Kyle Field, there was a lot of... read more

    • Notes from Freeze's Press Conference

      Monday, November 7, 2016 - Football

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica; min-height: 14.0px} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica} Freeze said the team is excited to win a game. It was a tough one. They spent a lot... read more

    • Shorthanded Rebels Come Together to Fight Off Georgia Southern

      Saturday, November 5, 2016 - Football

      By Alex Sims, Ole Miss AthleticsThe Ole Miss Rebels entered Saturday's meeting with Georgia Southern already shorthanded--then defensive captain John Youngblood went down. Then quarterback Chad Kelly went down. And suddenly, Ole Miss found itself fighting off a feisty underdog... read more

    • Notes from Freeze's Press Conference

      Monday, October 31, 2016 - Football

      After meeting yesterday and watching the film, our kids competed against one of the hottest football teams in the country. They needed a couple more plays. Freeze has zero frustration over effort, but he does over having a recurring problem... read more

    • Late Mistake Spoils Chad Kelly's Historic Performance

      Saturday, October 29, 2016 - Football

      For most of the game on Saturday, Auburn's defense had no answer for Ole Miss' signal caller. Even his incompletions were on target. He threw for a school-record 465 yards while adding 40 yards on the ground to eclipse... read more

    • Notes from Freeze's Press Conference

      Monday, October 24, 2016 - Football

      It was not the outcome Ole Miss wanted on Saturday night. Life doesn't get any easier in the SEC West. Auburn is an outstanding football team and maybe the best defensive they've seen this year. Their rushing game is... read more

    • Evan Engram Hauls in Midseason Accolades

      Thursday, October 20, 2016 - Football

      Somehow, the college football regular season is already halfway in the books. With that, many publications released their midseason All-America lists. There's a common theme to each of them at the TE position. Evan Engram.Engram was selected as the... read more

    • Ole Miss Unified Rebels Hold Flag Football Championship Tomorrow

      Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - Football

      Special Olympics MS - Students at the University of Mississippi are partnering with Special Olympics Mississippi athletes in the 2016 season of SO College unified flag football, which will culminate in the Unified Egg Bowl, a unified sports flag... read more

    • Jordan Sims Graded as Best SEC Guard of Week 7 by PFF

      Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - Football

      Pro Football Focus grades players on a 1-100 scale, and Ole Miss' Jordan Sims was graded out by PFF as having the best performance of any guard in the SEC in week seven. His grade of 81.0 against the... read more

    • Notes from Freeze's Press Conference

      Monday, October 17, 2016 - Football

      There's another SEC road game this week. This one means a lot to our people. They'll let their players know about the history of the matchup between Ole Miss and LSU. The Arkansas game was frustrating. Ole Miss has... read more

OFFICIAL STORE

Galleries

GET SOCIAL

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook