Show Full Show Grid
Friday, Mar 31
vs Florida Relays
Gainesville, Fla.
All Day  
Friday, Apr 7
vs Tennessee Relays
Knoxville, Tenn.
All Day  
Saturday, Apr 8
vs Tennessee Relays
Knoxville, Tenn.
All Day  
Thursday, Apr 13
vs Mt. SAC Relays
Torrance, Calif.
All Day  
Friday, Apr 14
vs Mt. SAC Relays
Torrance, Calif.
All Day  
Saturday, Apr 15
vs Mt. SAC Relays
Torrance, Calif.
All Day  
Friday, Apr 21
vs War Eagle Invitational
Auburn, Ala.
All Day  
Saturday, Apr 22
vs War Eagle Invitational
Auburn, Ala.
All Day  
Friday, Apr 28
vs SEC Relays
Baton Rouge, La.
All Day  
Saturday, Apr 29
vs SEC Relays
Baton Rouge, La.
All Day  
Saturday, May 6
vs Ole Miss Classic
Oxford, Miss.
All Day  
Thursday, May 11
vs SEC Championships
Columbia, S.C.
All Day  
Friday, May 12
vs SEC Championships
Columbia, S.C.
All Day  
Saturday, May 13
vs SEC Championships
Columbia, S.C.
All Day  
Thursday, May 25
vs NCAA East Preliminary
Lexington, Ky.
All Day  
Friday, May 26
vs NCAA East Preliminary
Lexington, Ky.
All Day  
Saturday, May 27
vs NCAA East Preliminary
Lexington, Ky.
All Day  
Wednesday, June 7
vs NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
All Day  
Thursday, June 8
vs NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
All Day  
Friday, June 9
vs NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
All Day  
Saturday, June 10
vs NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
All Day  
Friday, June 23
vs U.S. Championships
Sacramento, Calif.
All Day  
Saturday, June 24
vs U.S. Championships
Sacramento, Calif.
All Day  
Sunday, June 25
vs U.S. Championships
Sacramento, Calif.
All Day  
FULL CALENDAR
    • Honoring Former Ole Miss Track Coach Joe Walker

      Thursday, March 23, 2017 - Track & Field

      Four Olympians and a number of other elite college and professional athletes will be competing on the Ole Miss campus at this weekend's Joe Walker Invitational track & field meet.How fitting that it's named for the former Rebel coach who... read more

    • Game 3: Ole Miss 10, Vanderbilt 8

      Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font:... read more

    • Game 1: Ole Miss 1, Vanderbilt 0

      Friday, March 17, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font:... read more

    • Vote Ole Miss as South's Best Tailgate

      Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica; min-height: 14.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Arial} span.s1 {font-kerning: none} Vote HereAnyone that visits Ole Miss on... read more

    • Game 3: Ole Miss 1, Furman 0

      Sunday, March 12, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font:... read more

    • Game 2: Ole Miss 5, Furman 0

      Saturday, March 11, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font:... read more

    • Game 1: Ole Miss 2, Furman 0

      Friday, March 10, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; background-color: #ffffff} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica;... read more

    • Rebels Excel at NFL Combine

      Monday, March 6, 2017 - Football

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; min-height: 17.0px} The NFL Combine is a big stage that offers an even bigger opportunity to make an impression on NFL... read more

    • Ole Miss to be Featured on Final Day of 2017 SEC Media Days

      Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - Football

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #000000} span.s1 {font-kerning: none} span.s2 {text-decoration: underline ; font-kerning:... read more

    • Game 3: Ole Miss 8, UNCW 6

      Sunday, February 26, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333; background-color: #ffffff} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height:... read more

    • Game 2: Ole Miss 8, UNCW 4

      Saturday, February 25, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px... read more

    • Game 1: Ole Miss 7, UNCW 2

      Friday, February 24, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px... read more

    • Game 3: Ole Miss 8, ECU 6

      Sunday, February 19, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333} span.s1 {font-kerning: none; background-color: #ffffff} span.s2 {font-kerning: none} For the second-consecutive game, ECU held a lead in the late stages of the game. ECU... read more

    • Game 2: Ole Miss 3, ECU 2

      Saturday, February 18, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; min-height: 17.0px} Ole Miss rallied from a two-run deficit in the late innings to knock off ECU 3-2 and clinch the... read more

    • Ole Miss 5, ECU 4

      Friday, February 17, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica; min-height: 14.0px} In a game that had the feel of an SEC Friday night showdown, baserunners were difficult to come by... read more

OFFICIAL STORE

Galleries

GET SOCIAL

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook