Show Full Show Grid
Friday, Aug 17
vs Louisiana
Oxford, Miss.
7:00 PM  
Saturday, Aug 18
vs Red/Blue Scrimmage
Oxford, Miss.
2:00 PM  
Sunday, Aug 19
vs WKU
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Friday, Aug 24
vs Virginia
Ames, Iowa
10:00 AM  
Friday, Aug 24
at Iowa State
Ames, Iowa
6:30 PM  
Friday, Aug 24
at Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
7:00 PM  
Saturday, Aug 25
vs Oregon State
Ames, Iowa
12:00 PM  
Sunday, Aug 26
vs Murray State
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Thursday, Aug 30
vs Troy
Mobile, Ala.
4:00 PM  
Friday, Aug 31
vs Samford
Oxford, Miss.
10:00 AM  
Friday, Aug 31
vs Ohio State
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Saturday, Sept 1
vs Texas Tech
Houston, Texas
11:00 AM  
Saturday, Sept 1
vs Little Rock
Oxford, Miss.
2:30 PM  
Saturday, Sept 1
at Brooks Memphis Twilight Classic
Memphis, Tenn.
TBA  
Sunday, Sept 2
vs Southern Miss
Oxford, Miss.
1:30 PM  
Sunday, Sept 2
at South Alabama
Mobile, Ala.
1:30 PM  
Friday, Sept 7
vs Chicago State
Atlanta, Ga.
4:00 PM  
Friday, Sept 7
vs Uconn
Fayetteville, Ark.
4:30 PM  
Friday, Sept 7
at SEC Preview
Auburn, Ala.
TBA  
Saturday, Sept 8
vs Sam Houston State
Atlanta, Ga.
10:00 AM  
Saturday, Sept 8
vs Southern Illinois
Oxford, Miss.
3:00 PM  
Saturday, Sept 8
at Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga.
6:30 PM  
Sunday, Sept 9
vs FAU
Fayetteville, Ark.
10:30 AM  
Sunday, Sept 9
vs Ocean Course Invitational
Kiawah Island, S.C.
All Day  
Monday, Sept 10
vs Ocean Course Invitational
Kiawah Island, S.C.
All Day  
Tuesday, Sept 11
vs Memphis
Oxford, Miss.
7:00 PM  
Tuesday, Sept 11
vs Ocean Course Invitational
Kiawah Island, S.C.
All Day  
Thursday, Sept 13
at Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
7:00 PM  
Friday, Sept 14
vs Austin Peay
Houston, Texas
10:00 AM  
Friday, Sept 14
at Rice
Houston, Texas
6:30 PM  
Saturday, Sept 15
vs McNeese State
Houston, Texas
1:30 PM  
Saturday, Sept 15
vs Alabama
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Sunday, Sept 16
vs Memphis
Oxford, Miss.
7:00 PM  
Thursday, Sept 20
vs Tennessee
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Friday, Sept 21
at Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
6:00 PM  
Friday, Sept 21
at Battle in Beantown
Boston, Mass.
TBA  
Saturday, Sept 22
vs Kent State
Oxford, Miss.
TBA  
Sunday, Sept 23
at Auburn
Auburn, Ala.
2:00 PM  
Monday, Sept 24
vs Shoal Creek Invitational
Birmingham, Ala.
All Day  
Tuesday, Sept 25
vs Shoal Creek Invitational
Birmingham, Ala.
All Day  
Friday, Sept 28
vs Georgia
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Friday, Sept 28
vs Texas A&M
Oxford, Miss.
7:00 PM  
Saturday, Sept 29
vs Jacksonville State
Oxford, Miss.
8:00 AM  
Saturday, Sept 29
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
TBA  
Sunday, Sept 30
vs Auburn
Oxford, Miss.
2:00 PM  
Sunday, Sept 30
vs Erin Hills Intercollegiate
Milwaukee, Wis.
All Day  
Monday, Oct 1
vs Erin Hills Intercollegiate
Milwaukee, Wis.
All Day  
Tuesday, Oct 2
vs Erin Hills Intercollegiate
Milwaukee, Wis.
All Day  
Thursday, Oct 4
at Missouri
Columbia, Mo.
6:30 PM  
Friday, Oct 5
at Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
7:00 PM  
Saturday, Oct 6
vs Louisiana Monroe HC
Oxford, Miss.
TBA  
Homecoming
Sunday, Oct 7
vs LSU
Oxford, Miss.
1:30 PM  
Sunday, Oct 7
vs Arkansas
Oxford, Miss.
2:00 PM  
Sunday, Oct 7
vs FAM Intercollegiate at The Grove
Nashville, Tenn.
All Day  
Monday, Oct 8
vs FAM Intercollegiate at The Grove
Nashville, Tenn.
All Day  
Tuesday, Oct 9
vs FAM Intercollegiate at The Grove
Nashville, Tenn.
All Day  
Thursday, Oct 11
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
6:00 PM  
Friday, Oct 12
vs Missouri
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Saturday, Oct 13
at Pre-Nationals
Madison, Wis.
TBA  
Saturday, Oct 13
at Arkansas
Little Rock, Ark.
TBA  
Saturday, Oct 13
vs Memphis
West Point, N.Y.
TBA  
FULL CALENDAR
    • Former Rebel John Fourcade to be Inducted Into Greater New Orleans HOF

      Monday, July 23, 2018 - Football

      By Bill BumgarnerGreater New Orleans Sports Awards CommitteeNEW ORLEANS - At just eight years old and then again as a 13-year-old high school freshman, John Fourcade learned about the execution of an about-face. On his first day of practice on... read more

    • Ta'amu, Rawlings and Coatney to Represent Rebels at SEC Media Days

      Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - Football

      By Alex Sims, OleMissSports.comSEC ReleaseATLANTA - Three locker room leaders will represent the Ole Miss football team alongside head coach Matt Luke on Tuesday,  July 17, at SEC Media Days.Senior quarterback Jordan Ta'amu, senior center Sean Rawlings and junior defensive tackle... read more

    • Kylan Becker Reflects on Japan Trip with Team USA

      Monday, July 2, 2018 - Softball

      Rebel Nation, Being a part of the Ole Miss family has afforded me some of the most incredible experiences of my life. About a week ago, another came to pass as I was selected to play for Team USA... read more

    • Ole Miss to Hold #YearOfTheFan Twitter Scavenger Hunt Thursday

      Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - Athletics

      Thursday, May 24 is National Scavenger Hunt Day. It also means that kickoff for the 2018 season-opener against Texas Tech in Houston, Texas, is 100 days away. To celebrate, we are hosting a Twitter Scavenger Hunt that will allow... read more

    • Rebel Golf Gears Up For NCAA Regional

      Saturday, May 12, 2018 - Men's Golf

      A year ago was a different story for this Ole Miss men's golf team, who made it through a regional in Austin, Texas and all the way to the stroke play portion of the national championship for the first... read more

    • Rolison, Golsan Power Rebels to 5-4 Win Over Auburn

      Thursday, May 10, 2018 - Baseball

      More often than not this season, Ryan Rolison's outings have gone as his fastball command has with the success of the former and latter mirroring one another. On this night--a crucial 5-4, series-opening win over Auburn, which elected to... read more

    • Rebels Roll Over Pine Bluff, Head To South Carolina This Weekend

      Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - Baseball

      Ole Miss did not lose an out-of-conference baseball game at Swayze Field this season, cementing that note with a 10-3 drubbing Arkansas Pine Bluff on Wednesday.The Rebels are 23-2 in non-conference games this season with one remaining in two... read more

    • Dillard's Three-Run Blast Propels Rebels To Series Win Over LSU

      Saturday, April 28, 2018 - Baseball

      The pitch was undetectable as it hummed in at 85-miles-per hour out of the hand of LSU pitcher David Fontenot towards an awaiting Thomas Dillard in the bottom of the seventh inning of a 7-6 ballgame LSU led. Fotenot... read more

    • Rowe's Three Hit Night Powers Ole Miss To Win Over LSU

      Thursday, April 26, 2018 - Baseball

      A grin spread across Tim Rowe's face as he stood in left field speaking to a group of reporters. These were the types of nights he envisioned going into a season that's seen some hurdles pop up in his... read more

    • Rebels Clobber Arkansas State, Remain Unblemished In Midweek

      Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - Baseball

      Unblemished in midweek games in 2018, Ole Miss' maturity and sense of focus surfaced again in the form of seven runs in the first two innings in a 10-3 bludgeoning of Arkansas State to move to 11-0 in such... read more

    • Rebels Return Home For Four-Game Week

      Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - Baseball

      With an eight-game road trip in the rearview, Ole Miss plays its next nine games in the state of Mississippi with back-to-back weekends at home to jumpstart the second half of SEC play. The Rebels dropped two of three... read more

    • Five Takeaways From The Grove Bowl

      Saturday, April 7, 2018 - Football

      Ole Miss held its annual Grove Bowl on Saturday, marking the culmination of spring football as the team breaks for the summer until the resumption of fall practice. On a wet and chilly afternoon inside Vaught-Hemingway Stadium, the defense... read more

    • SIDEBAR: Ole Miss Finds Rising Star in McPhee-McCuin

      Friday, April 6, 2018 - Women's Basketball

      Yolett McPhee-McCuin's name consistently trickled into the conversations that Ole Miss Vice Chancellor for Intercollegiate Athletics Ross Bjork had in his pursuit of a new face for his basketball program.Eventually, she became the frontrunner in Bjork's mind, and on Friday... read more

    • Corral Discusses Progress As He Settles Into Longo's System

      Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - Football

      Matt Corral's first taste of spring football has gone by quickly. From the natural adjustments any kid going from high school to college has to make, to the amplified speed of the game to trekking across the country from... read more

    • Rebels Set To Battle Pair Of Rivals In Four-Game Week

      Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - Baseball

      After blazing through a stretch of seven games against top 15 opponents at 5-2, No. 3 Ole Miss is now facing a week in which it will play teams it is extremely familiar with and teams it considers its... read more

OFFICIAL STORE

Galleries

GET SOCIAL

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook