Show Full Show Grid
Saturday, Apr 21
vs #12 Georgia
Oxford, Miss.
W, 8-4  
Saturday, Apr 21
vs #12 Georgia
Oxford, Miss.
W, 5-2  Recap
Tuesday, Apr 24
vs Mississippi State
Pearl, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Thursday, Apr 26
vs LSU
Oxford, Miss.
7:00 PM  
Friday, Apr 27
vs LSU
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Saturday, Apr 28
vs LSU
Oxford, Miss.
3:00 PM  
Wednesday, May 2
vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Friday, May 4
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
6:00 PM  
Saturday, May 5
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
3:00 PM  
Sunday, May 6
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
11:00 AM  
Thursday, May 10
vs Auburn
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Friday, May 11
vs Auburn
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Saturday, May 12
vs Auburn
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Tuesday, May 15
at Arkansas State
Jonesboro, Ark.
6:30 PM  
Thursday, May 17
at Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
6:00 PM  
Friday, May 18
at Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
6:00 PM  
Saturday, May 19
at Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
1:00 PM  
Tuesday, May 22
vs SEC Tournament
Hoover, Ala.
TBA  
Friday, June 1
vs NCAA Regionals
TBD
TBA  
Friday, June 8
vs NCAA Super Regionals
TBD
TBA  
Saturday, June 16
vs NCAA College World Series
Omaha, Neb.
TBA  
FULL CALENDAR

OFFICIAL STORE

Galleries

GET SOCIAL

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook