Show Full Show Grid
Friday, Feb 16
vs Winthrop
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Saturday, Feb 17
vs Winthrop
Oxford, Miss.
1:30 PM  
Sunday, Feb 18
vs Winthrop
Oxford, Miss.
12:30 PM  
Tuesday, Feb 20
vs Memphis
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Friday, Feb 23
vs Tulane
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Saturday, Feb 24
vs Tulane
Oxford, Miss.
3:00 PM  
Sunday, Feb 25
vs Tulane
Oxford, Miss.
1:30 PM  
Tuesday, Feb 27
vs Murray State
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Friday, Mar 2
at Long Beach State
Long Beach, Calif.
8:00 PM  
Saturday, Mar 3
at Long Beach State
Long Beach, Calif.
4:00 PM  
Sunday, Mar 4
at Long Beach State
Long Beach, Calif.
3:00 PM  
Tuesday, Mar 6
vs Austin Peay
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Wednesday, Mar 7
vs Little Rock
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Friday, Mar 9
vs Eastern Illinois
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Saturday, Mar 10
vs Eastern Illinois
Oxford, Miss.
1:30 PM  
Sunday, Mar 11
vs Eastern Illinois
Oxford, Miss.
1:30 PM  
Tuesday, Mar 13
at Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga.
5:00 PM  
Wednesday, Mar 14
at Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga.
2:00 PM  
Friday, Mar 16
vs Tennessee
Oxford, Miss.
7:00 PM  
Saturday, Mar 17
vs Tennessee
Oxford, Miss.
1:30 PM  
Sunday, Mar 18
vs Tennessee
Oxford, Miss.
1:30 PM  
Tuesday, Mar 20
vs New Orleans
Oxford, Miss.
11:00 AM  
Thursday, Mar 22
at Texas A&M
College Station, Texas
6:00 PM  
Friday, Mar 23
at Texas A&M
College Station, Texas
6:00 PM  
Saturday, Mar 24
at Texas A&M
College Station, Texas
2:00 PM  
Tuesday, Mar 27
vs Southern Miss
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Thursday, Mar 29
vs Arkansas
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Friday, Mar 30
vs Arkansas
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Saturday, Mar 31
vs Arkansas
Oxford, Miss.
1:30 PM  
Tuesday, Apr 3
at Memphis
Memphis, Tenn.
6:30 PM  
Friday, Apr 6
at Mississippi State
Starkville, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Saturday, Apr 7
at Mississippi State
Starkville, Miss.
TBA  
Sunday, Apr 8
at Mississippi State
Starkville, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Tuesday, Apr 10
vs Southern Miss
Pearl, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Friday, Apr 13
at Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn.
6:30 PM  
Saturday, Apr 14
at Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn.
6:00 PM  
Sunday, Apr 15
at Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn.
4:00 PM  
Wednesday, Apr 18
vs Arkansas State
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Friday, Apr 20
vs Georgia
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Saturday, Apr 21
vs Georgia
Oxford, Miss.
1:30 PM  
Sunday, Apr 22
vs Georgia
Oxford, Miss.
1:30 PM  
Tuesday, Apr 24
vs Mississippi State
Pearl, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Thursday, Apr 26
vs LSU
Oxford, Miss.
7:00 PM  
Friday, Apr 27
vs LSU
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Saturday, Apr 28
vs LSU
Oxford, Miss.
7:00 PM  
Wednesday, May 2
vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Friday, May 4
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
6:00 PM  
Saturday, May 5
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
3:00 PM  
Sunday, May 6
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
11:00 AM  
Thursday, May 10
vs Auburn
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Friday, May 11
vs Auburn
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Saturday, May 12
vs Auburn
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Tuesday, May 15
at Arkansas State
Jonesboro, Ark.
6:30 PM  
Thursday, May 17
at Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
6:00 PM  
Friday, May 18
at Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
6:00 PM  
Saturday, May 19
at Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
1:00 PM  
FULL CALENDAR
    • FRESH FACES: Softball's Autumn Gillespie

      Monday, January 22, 2018 - Softball

      In the first of a 10-part series introducing the Ole Miss softball newcomers for the 2018 season, Monday's profile features catcher Autumn Gillespie. Autumn Gillespie | C | R/R | 6-1 | R-So. | Redlands, Calif. (UCF) What made... read more

    • A Closer Look: Special Teams

      Monday, January 22, 2018 - Football

      Top Performers: Gary Wunderlich (17-21 FG made. Long of 49), Jaylon Jones (31 kick returns, 25 yards per return, one TD) Returning in 2018: Luke Logan (So., 1L), (Isaac Way., SQ), Patrick Nasiakta (So., SQ), Jack Propst (So., 1L),... read more

    • A Closer Look: Safeties

      Friday, January 19, 2018 - Football

      Top Performers: Zedrick Woods (64 tackles, four break ups, four deflections) C.J. Moore (51 tackles, three interceptions) Returning in 2018: Zedrick Woods (Sr., 3L) Jaylon Jones (Jr., 2L), Cam Ordway (Sr., 3L), C.J. Moore (Sr., 3L), Armani Linton (Jr.,... read more

    • A Closer Look: Cornerbacks

      Thursday, January 18, 2018 - Football

      This is the eighth of a 10-part position-by-position series looking back at the 2017 season, as well as previewing what lies ahead for Ole Miss football in 2018. Top Performer: Myles Hartsfield (29 solo tackles, 14 assisted tackles, 43... read more

    • A Closer Look: Linebackers

      Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - Football

      This is the seventh of a 10-part position-by-position series looking back at the 2017 season, as well as previewing what lies ahead for Ole Miss football in 2018. Top Performer: DeMarquis Gates (112 tackles, 2 sacks, 10 TFL) Returning... read more

    • A Closer Look: Defensive Line

      Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - Football

      This is the sixth of a 10-part position-by-position series looking back at the 2017 season, as well as previewing what lies ahead for Ole Miss football in 2018. Top Performer: Breeland Speaks (27 solo tackles, 40 assisted tackles, 67... read more

    • A Closer Look: Offensive Line

      Monday, January 15, 2018 - Football

      This is the fifth of a 10-part position-by-position series looking back at the 2017 season, as well as previewing what lies ahead for Ole Miss football in 2018. Returning in 2018: Greg Little (Jr., 2L), Sean Rawlings (Sr., 3L),... read more

    • A Closer Look: Tight Ends

      Thursday, January 11, 2018 - Football

      This is the fourth of a 10-part position-by-position series looking back at the 2017 season, as well as previewing what lies ahead for Ole Miss football in 2018. Top Performer: Dawson Knox (10 catches, 324 yards) Returning in 2018:... read more

    • Luke Named Grand Marshal of Biloxi's Mardi Gras Parade

      Thursday, January 11, 2018 - Football

      Ole Miss head coach Matt Luke will return to home to the Mississippi Gulf Coast in February. Luke was named the Neptune Parade Grand Marshal and will lead the Krew of Neptune's annual Mardi Gras Parade. The parade is... read more

    • A Closer Look: Wide Receivers

      Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - Football

      This is the third of a 10-part position-by-position series looking back at the 2017 season, as well as previewing what lies ahead for Ole Miss football in 2018. Top Performers: A.J. Brown (75 catches, 1,252 yards, 11 touchdowns), DaMarkus... read more

    • A Closer Look: Quarterbacks

      Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - Football

      This is the second of a 10-part position-by-position series looking back at the 2017 season, as well as previewing what lies ahead for Ole Miss football in 2018. Top Performer: Jordan Ta'amu (115-of-173, 1,682 yards, 11 touchdowns, four interceptions)... read more

    • A Closer Look: Running Backs

      Monday, January 8, 2018 - Football

      This is the first of a 10-part position-by-position series looking back at the 2017 season, as well as previewing what lies ahead for Ole Miss football in 2018. Top Performer: Jordan Wilkins (155 carries, 1,011 rushing yards (6.5 avg.),... read more

    • Tyree Aiming to Become Vocal Leader for Ole Miss

      Sunday, January 7, 2018 -

      Ole Miss needed a lift in the final eight minutes of Saturday's win over Mississippi State. The Rebels trailed 51-42 and were in the midst of a horrible shooting night that had them on the fast track to falling to... read more

    • Luke to be Part of Coaches Film Room During National Title Game

      Saturday, January 6, 2018 - Football

      Ole Miss head coach Matt Luke will participate in ESPN's Coaches Film room during Monday night's national championship game between Georgia and Alabama. The Coaches Film room is part of ESPN's MegaCast for the championship game that includes 20... read more

    • Rebels Relying on Guard Play Against Mississippi State

      Friday, January 5, 2018 -

       Andy Kennedy has made his team's path to success this season abundantly clear. Ole Miss has to play with a blue-collar mentality on the defensive end and needs its guards to carry most of the scoring load. The latter was part... read more

OFFICIAL STORE

Galleries

GET SOCIAL

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook