Show Full Show Grid
Tuesday, Mar 21
at Memphis
Memphis, Tenn.
L, 2-1 (11)  Recap
Thursday, Mar 23
at #19 Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
6:00 PM  
Friday, Mar 24
at #19 Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
5:30 PM  
Saturday, Mar 25
at #19 Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
11:00 AM  
Tuesday, Mar 28
vs Little Rock
Oxford, Miss.
11:00 AM  
Thursday, Mar 30
vs Mississippi State
Oxford, Miss.
7:00 PM  
Friday, Mar 31
vs Mississippi State
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Saturday, Apr 1
vs Mississippi State
Oxford, Miss.
1:30 PM  
Tuesday, Apr 4
vs Southern Miss
Pearl, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Friday, Apr 7
vs Alabama
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Saturday, Apr 8
vs Alabama
Oxford, Miss.
3:00 PM  
Sunday, Apr 9
vs Alabama
Oxford, Miss.
3:00 PM  
Tuesday, Apr 11
at Southern Miss
Hattiesburg, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Thursday, Apr 13
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
6:30 PM  
Friday, Apr 14
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
7:00 PM  
Saturday, Apr 15
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
2:00 PM  
Wednesday, Apr 19
vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Friday, Apr 21
vs Missouri
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Saturday, Apr 22
vs Missouri
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Sunday, Apr 23
vs Missouri
Oxford, Miss.
1:30 PM  
Tuesday, Apr 25
vs Mississippi State
Pearl, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Thursday, Apr 27
at Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
6:00 PM  
Friday, Apr 28
at Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
6:00 PM  
Saturday, Apr 29
at Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
4:00 PM  
Tuesday, May 2
vs ULM
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Wednesday, May 3
vs ULM
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Friday, May 5
at Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
5:30 PM  
Saturday, May 6
at Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
5:30 PM  
Sunday, May 7
at Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
1:00 PM  
Friday, May 12
vs Texas A&M
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Saturday, May 13
vs Texas A&M
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Sunday, May 14
vs Texas A&M
Oxford, Miss.
12:00 PM  
Tuesday, May 16
at Arkansas State
Jonesboro, Ark.
6:30 PM  
Thursday, May 18
at Auburn
Auburn, Ala.
6:00 PM  
Friday, May 19
at Auburn
Auburn, Ala.
6:00 PM  
Saturday, May 20
at Auburn
Auburn, Ala.
1:00 PM  
Tuesday, May 23
vs TBD
Hoover, Ala.
TBA  
Friday, June 2
vs TBD
TBA
TBA  
FULL CALENDAR
    • Game 3: Ole Miss 10, Vanderbilt 8

      Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font:... read more

    • Game 1: Ole Miss 1, Vanderbilt 0

      Friday, March 17, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font:... read more

    • Vote Ole Miss as South's Best Tailgate

      Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica; min-height: 14.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Arial} span.s1 {font-kerning: none} Vote HereAnyone that visits Ole Miss on... read more

    • Game 3: Ole Miss 1, Furman 0

      Sunday, March 12, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font:... read more

    • Game 2: Ole Miss 5, Furman 0

      Saturday, March 11, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font:... read more

    • Game 1: Ole Miss 2, Furman 0

      Friday, March 10, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; background-color: #ffffff} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica;... read more

    • Rebels Excel at NFL Combine

      Monday, March 6, 2017 - Football

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; min-height: 17.0px} The NFL Combine is a big stage that offers an even bigger opportunity to make an impression on NFL... read more

    • Ole Miss to be Featured on Final Day of 2017 SEC Media Days

      Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - Football

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #000000} span.s1 {font-kerning: none} span.s2 {text-decoration: underline ; font-kerning:... read more

    • Game 3: Ole Miss 8, UNCW 6

      Sunday, February 26, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333; background-color: #ffffff} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height:... read more

    • Game 2: Ole Miss 8, UNCW 4

      Saturday, February 25, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px... read more

    • Game 1: Ole Miss 7, UNCW 2

      Friday, February 24, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px... read more

    • Game 3: Ole Miss 8, ECU 6

      Sunday, February 19, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333} span.s1 {font-kerning: none; background-color: #ffffff} span.s2 {font-kerning: none} For the second-consecutive game, ECU held a lead in the late stages of the game. ECU... read more

    • Game 2: Ole Miss 3, ECU 2

      Saturday, February 18, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; min-height: 17.0px} Ole Miss rallied from a two-run deficit in the late innings to knock off ECU 3-2 and clinch the... read more

    • Ole Miss 5, ECU 4

      Friday, February 17, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica; min-height: 14.0px} In a game that had the feel of an SEC Friday night showdown, baserunners were difficult to come by... read more

    • 2017 Ole Miss Baseball Walk Out Music

      Thursday, February 16, 2017 -

      With the 2017 Ole Miss Baseball season beginning tomorrow at Swayze Field (4 p.m. CT vs. No. 6 East Carolina), check out the always much-anticipated walk out music list. Which song is your favorite? Let us know on Twitter by... read more

OFFICIAL STORE

Galleries

GET SOCIAL

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook