Ole Miss Baseball Radio Network

Network Affiliates

City Station
Frequency
Amory
WAMY-AM
1580
Biloxi/Gulfport
WBUV-FM
104.9
Brookhaven
WBKN-FM
92.1
Corinth
WXRZ-FM
94.3
Greenville
WGVM-AM
1260
Greenwood
WYMX-FM
99.1
Hattiesburg
WFMM-FM
97.3
Hazelhurst
WDXO-FM
92.9
Jackson
WFMN-FM
97.3
Louisville
WLSM-FM
107.1
McComb
WAZA-FM
107.7
Memphis, Tenn.
WIVG-FM
96.1
Oxford*
WQLJ-FM
93.7
Philadelphia
WHOC-AM
1490
Prentiss
WJDR-FM
98.3
Tupelo
WWMR-FM
102.9
Vicksburg
WVBG-AM
1490

Affiliate list is subject to change
* Subject to change to WTNM-FM 105.5 if conflict with basketball broadcast
Online audio for all games and video for most is available through RebelVision

 

Full Network Schedule

All games will be available in Oxford and on RebelVision, and games listed below will be broadcast on the full radio affiliate list above.

Date Opponent
Airtime
Feb 21 (Sun)
ULM
1 pm
Feb 28 (Sun)
Oakland
11:30 am
Mar 5 (Fri)
at Tulane
6 pm
Mar 7 (Sun)
at Tulane
12:30 pm
Mar 12 (Fri)
Louisville*
6 pm
Mar 13 (Sat)
Louisville* 1 pm
Mar 14 (Sun)
Louisville* Noon
Mar 19 (Fri)
at Kentucky
5 pm
Mar 20 (Sat)
at Kentucky 11:30 am
Mar 21 (Sun)
at Kentucky 11:30 am
Mar 23 (Tues)
vs Southern Miss (Ridgeland)
6 pm
Mar 24 (Wed)
Saint Louis
6 pm
Mar 26 (Fri)
Florida
6 pm
Mar 27 (Sat)
Florida
6:30 pm
Mar 28 (Sun)
Florida
12:30 pm
Mar 30 (Tues)
vs Mississippi State (Ridgeland)
6 pm
Apr 2 (Fri)
Tennessee
6 pm
Apr 3 (Sat)
Tennessee 3:30 pm
Apr 4 (Sun)
Tennessee 1 pm
Apr 7 (Wed) Arkansas-Little Rock 6 pm
Apr 9 (Fri) at Georgia 6:30 pm
Apr 10 (Sat) at Georgia 1:30 pm
Apr 11 (Sun) at Georgia 12:30 pm
Apr 13 (Tues) at Memphis 6 pm
Apr 16 (Fri) at South Carolina 5:30 pm
Apr 17 (Sat) at South Carolina 1:30 pm
Apr 18 (Sun) at South Carolina Noon
Apr 20 (Tues) Southern Miss 6 pm
Apr 23 (Fri) LSU 6:30 pm
Apr 24 (Sat) LSU 2:30 pm
Apr 25 (Sun) LSU 1 pm
Apr 27 (Tues) Murray State 6 pm
Apr 28 (Wed) UT-Martin 6 pm
Apr 30 (Fri) at Mississippi State 6:30 pm
May 1 (Sat) at Mississippi State 6 pm
May 2 (Sun) at Mississippi State 1 pm
May 7 (Fri) Arkansas 6:30 pm
May 8 (Sat) Arkansas 6:30 pm
May 9 (Sun) Arkansas 1 pm
May 12 (Wed) at Arkansas State 6 pm
May 14 (Fri) at Alabama 6 pm
May 15 (Sat) at Alabama 3:30 pm
May 16 (Sun) at Alabama 1:30 pm
May 20 (Thurs) Auburn 6 pm
May 21 (Sat) Auburn 6 pm
May 22 (Sun) Auburn 3:30 pm
May 26-30 SEC Tournament  

* May not be available due to conflict with SEC Basketball Tournament
All times are Central and subject to change due to rain outs and rain delays


 

 

    • Game 3: Ole Miss 10, Vanderbilt 8

      Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font:... read more

    • Game 1: Ole Miss 1, Vanderbilt 0

      Friday, March 17, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font:... read more

    • Vote Ole Miss as South's Best Tailgate

      Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica; min-height: 14.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Arial} span.s1 {font-kerning: none} Vote HereAnyone that visits Ole Miss on... read more

    • Game 3: Ole Miss 1, Furman 0

      Sunday, March 12, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font:... read more

    • Game 2: Ole Miss 5, Furman 0

      Saturday, March 11, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font:... read more

    • Game 1: Ole Miss 2, Furman 0

      Friday, March 10, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; background-color: #ffffff} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica;... read more

    • Rebels Excel at NFL Combine

      Monday, March 6, 2017 - Football

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; min-height: 17.0px} The NFL Combine is a big stage that offers an even bigger opportunity to make an impression on NFL... read more

    • Ole Miss to be Featured on Final Day of 2017 SEC Media Days

      Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - Football

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #000000} span.s1 {font-kerning: none} span.s2 {text-decoration: underline ; font-kerning:... read more

    • Game 3: Ole Miss 8, UNCW 6

      Sunday, February 26, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333; background-color: #ffffff} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height:... read more

    • Game 2: Ole Miss 8, UNCW 4

      Saturday, February 25, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px... read more

    • Game 1: Ole Miss 7, UNCW 2

      Friday, February 24, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px... read more

    • Game 3: Ole Miss 8, ECU 6

      Sunday, February 19, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333} span.s1 {font-kerning: none; background-color: #ffffff} span.s2 {font-kerning: none} For the second-consecutive game, ECU held a lead in the late stages of the game. ECU... read more

    • Game 2: Ole Miss 3, ECU 2

      Saturday, February 18, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; min-height: 17.0px} Ole Miss rallied from a two-run deficit in the late innings to knock off ECU 3-2 and clinch the... read more

    • Ole Miss 5, ECU 4

      Friday, February 17, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica; min-height: 14.0px} In a game that had the feel of an SEC Friday night showdown, baserunners were difficult to come by... read more

    • 2017 Ole Miss Baseball Walk Out Music

      Thursday, February 16, 2017 -

      With the 2017 Ole Miss Baseball season beginning tomorrow at Swayze Field (4 p.m. CT vs. No. 6 East Carolina), check out the always much-anticipated walk out music list. Which song is your favorite? Let us know on Twitter by... read more

OFFICIAL STORE

GET SOCIAL

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook