Ole Miss Baseball Radio Network

OLEMISSSPORTSDOTCOM
OLEMISSSPORTSDOTCOM

OLEMISSSPORTSDOTCOM

Network Affiliates

City Station
Frequency
Amory
WAMY-AM
1580
Biloxi/Gulfport
WBUV-FM
104.9
Brookhaven
WBKN-FM
92.1
Corinth
WXRZ-FM
94.3
Greenville
WGVM-AM
1260
Greenwood
WYMX-FM
99.1
Hattiesburg
WFMM-FM
97.3
Hazelhurst
WDXO-FM
92.9
Jackson
WFMN-FM
97.3
Louisville
WLSM-FM
107.1
McComb
WAZA-FM
107.7
Memphis, Tenn.
WIVG-FM
96.1
Oxford*
WQLJ-FM
93.7
Philadelphia
WHOC-AM
1490
Prentiss
WJDR-FM
98.3
Tupelo
WWMR-FM
102.9
Vicksburg
WVBG-AM
1490

Affiliate list is subject to change
* Subject to change to WTNM-FM 105.5 if conflict with basketball broadcast
Online audio for all games and video for most is available through RebelVision

 

Full Network Schedule

All games will be available in Oxford and on RebelVision, and games listed below will be broadcast on the full radio affiliate list above.

Date Opponent
Airtime
Feb 21 (Sun)
ULM
1 pm
Feb 28 (Sun)
Oakland
11:30 am
Mar 5 (Fri)
at Tulane
6 pm
Mar 7 (Sun)
at Tulane
12:30 pm
Mar 12 (Fri)
Louisville*
6 pm
Mar 13 (Sat)
Louisville* 1 pm
Mar 14 (Sun)
Louisville* Noon
Mar 19 (Fri)
at Kentucky
5 pm
Mar 20 (Sat)
at Kentucky 11:30 am
Mar 21 (Sun)
at Kentucky 11:30 am
Mar 23 (Tues)
vs Southern Miss (Ridgeland)
6 pm
Mar 24 (Wed)
Saint Louis
6 pm
Mar 26 (Fri)
Florida
6 pm
Mar 27 (Sat)
Florida
6:30 pm
Mar 28 (Sun)
Florida
12:30 pm
Mar 30 (Tues)
vs Mississippi State (Ridgeland)
6 pm
Apr 2 (Fri)
Tennessee
6 pm
Apr 3 (Sat)
Tennessee 3:30 pm
Apr 4 (Sun)
Tennessee 1 pm
Apr 7 (Wed) Arkansas-Little Rock 6 pm
Apr 9 (Fri) at Georgia 6:30 pm
Apr 10 (Sat) at Georgia 1:30 pm
Apr 11 (Sun) at Georgia 12:30 pm
Apr 13 (Tues) at Memphis 6 pm
Apr 16 (Fri) at South Carolina 5:30 pm
Apr 17 (Sat) at South Carolina 1:30 pm
Apr 18 (Sun) at South Carolina Noon
Apr 20 (Tues) Southern Miss 6 pm
Apr 23 (Fri) LSU 6:30 pm
Apr 24 (Sat) LSU 2:30 pm
Apr 25 (Sun) LSU 1 pm
Apr 27 (Tues) Murray State 6 pm
Apr 28 (Wed) UT-Martin 6 pm
Apr 30 (Fri) at Mississippi State 6:30 pm
May 1 (Sat) at Mississippi State 6 pm
May 2 (Sun) at Mississippi State 1 pm
May 7 (Fri) Arkansas 6:30 pm
May 8 (Sat) Arkansas 6:30 pm
May 9 (Sun) Arkansas 1 pm
May 12 (Wed) at Arkansas State 6 pm
May 14 (Fri) at Alabama 6 pm
May 15 (Sat) at Alabama 3:30 pm
May 16 (Sun) at Alabama 1:30 pm
May 20 (Thurs) Auburn 6 pm
May 21 (Sat) Auburn 6 pm
May 22 (Sun) Auburn 3:30 pm
May 26-30 SEC Tournament  

* May not be available due to conflict with SEC Basketball Tournament
All times are Central and subject to change due to rain outs and rain delays

Ole Miss Gear
    Facebook
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago
    Blog
    • Ole Miss Athletics Week in Review (April 14-20, 2015)

      Monday, April 20, 2015 - Athletics

      Ole Miss Athletics Week in ReviewApril 14-20, 2015Men's Tennis- Ole Miss downed No. 22 Vanderbilt 4-1 to advance to the SEC Tournament semifinals for the 16th time in program history.- The Rebels rallied to take the doubles point and then got... read more

    • Rebels Continue Push to Host in NCAA's

      Thursday, April 16, 2015 - Men's Tennis

      With a split of road matches at South Carolina and No. 8 Georgia, the Ole Miss men's tennis team moved up one spot to No. 13 in the nation entering the Southeastern Conference Men's Tennis Championship this week in College... read more

    • Ole Miss Athletics Week in Review (April 7-13, 2015)

      Monday, April 13, 2015 - Athletics

      Ole Miss Athletics Week in Review April 7-13, 2015 Baseball - Ole Miss finished the week with a 2-2 mark to remain a .500 overall record for the season (18-18) as well as 7-8 in SEC play. After dropping a... read more

    • Observations from the Best Seat in the House -- April 12

      Sunday, April 12, 2015 - Athletics

      The baseball team claimed claimed their second series of the second over the nation's top-ranked team in dramatic fashion. The football team wrapped up spring practice. And the men's and women's tennis teams closed out their respective regular seasons and... read more

    • Quarterbacks Make Final Case of Spring Practice

      Saturday, April 11, 2015 - Football

      At one point, co-offensive coordinator Dan Werner said, all three quarterbacks had completed around 66 percent of their passes, a testament to how close the competition has been this spring. Going into the Grove Bowl, Freeze said one had a... read more

    • Hilton, Mullins Share Similar Story, Spirit

      Saturday, April 11, 2015 - Football

      Former Ole Miss head coach Billy Brewer almost did not sign Chucky Mullins, whose memory has been honored with the Chucky Mullins Courage Award. Nate Wayne, a four-year letterman for the Rebels and the 1997 recipient of the award, who... read more

    • Three and Out: Grove Bowl Edition

      Friday, April 10, 2015 - Football

      #RebelNation here are the Red and Blue rosters for tomorrow's Regions Bank Grove Bowl. See you there! pic.twitter.com/FZptUEkW4P-- Ole Miss Football (@OleMissFB) April 10, 2015 Three areas to watch as Ole Miss splits into two teams for the annual Regions... read more

    • Long But Rewarding Journey For Shepard

      Friday, April 10, 2015 - Football

      Junior cornerback Tee Shepard's story has been well-documented.  Shepard is hearing impaired, but since he has arrived at Ole Miss, he has been the beneficiary of new hearing technology that has allowed him to hear sounds, such as a coach's... read more

    • VIDEO: Ole Miss Men's Hoops Season Recap

      Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - Men's Basketball

      read more

    • VIDEO: Ole Miss Women's Hoops Season Recap

      Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - Women's Basketball

      read more

    • Ole Miss Athletics Week in Review (March 31-April 6, 2015)

      Monday, April 6, 2015 - Athletics

      Ole Miss Athletics Week in ReviewMarch 31-April 6, 2015Baseball - Ole Miss finished the week with a 2-2 mark to remain a .500 overall record for the season (16-16).  - The Rebels claimed a midweek victory over Memphis before dropping... read more

    • Six Rebels Make MLB Opening Day Rosters

      Monday, April 6, 2015 - Baseball

      Six former Rebels begin the 2015 Major League Baseball on opening day rosters. Chris Coghlan, Zack Cozart and Seth Smith all started or are slated to start on opening day for their respective teams. Lance Lynn and Drew Pomeranz will begin the season... read more

    • Scholtz Makes One More Memory

      Sunday, April 5, 2015 - Men's Tennis

      The reigning SEC Player of the Year, Nik Scholtz decided to return for his senior season, wanting to give Ole Miss and Oxford one more season.Playing in perhaps his last home match at the Palmer/Salloum Tennis Center Saturday, Scholtz gave... read more

    • The Season: Ole Miss Hoops NCAA First Four

      Thursday, April 2, 2015 - Men's Basketball

      read more

    • VIDEO: All-Sport 2014 Highlight

      Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - Athletics

      read more