Ole Miss Baseball Radio Network

OLEMISSSPORTSDOTCOM
OLEMISSSPORTSDOTCOM

OLEMISSSPORTSDOTCOM

Network Affiliates

City Station
Frequency
Amory
WAMY-AM
1580
Biloxi/Gulfport
WBUV-FM
104.9
Brookhaven
WBKN-FM
92.1
Corinth
WXRZ-FM
94.3
Greenville
WGVM-AM
1260
Greenwood
WYMX-FM
99.1
Hattiesburg
WFMM-FM
97.3
Hazelhurst
WDXO-FM
92.9
Jackson
WFMN-FM
97.3
Louisville
WLSM-FM
107.1
McComb
WAZA-FM
107.7
Memphis, Tenn.
WIVG-FM
96.1
Oxford*
WQLJ-FM
93.7
Philadelphia
WHOC-AM
1490
Prentiss
WJDR-FM
98.3
Tupelo
WWMR-FM
102.9
Vicksburg
WVBG-AM
1490

Affiliate list is subject to change
* Subject to change to WTNM-FM 105.5 if conflict with basketball broadcast
Online audio for all games and video for most is available through RebelVision

 

Full Network Schedule

All games will be available in Oxford and on RebelVision, and games listed below will be broadcast on the full radio affiliate list above.

Date Opponent
Airtime
Feb 21 (Sun)
ULM
1 pm
Feb 28 (Sun)
Oakland
11:30 am
Mar 5 (Fri)
at Tulane
6 pm
Mar 7 (Sun)
at Tulane
12:30 pm
Mar 12 (Fri)
Louisville*
6 pm
Mar 13 (Sat)
Louisville* 1 pm
Mar 14 (Sun)
Louisville* Noon
Mar 19 (Fri)
at Kentucky
5 pm
Mar 20 (Sat)
at Kentucky 11:30 am
Mar 21 (Sun)
at Kentucky 11:30 am
Mar 23 (Tues)
vs Southern Miss (Ridgeland)
6 pm
Mar 24 (Wed)
Saint Louis
6 pm
Mar 26 (Fri)
Florida
6 pm
Mar 27 (Sat)
Florida
6:30 pm
Mar 28 (Sun)
Florida
12:30 pm
Mar 30 (Tues)
vs Mississippi State (Ridgeland)
6 pm
Apr 2 (Fri)
Tennessee
6 pm
Apr 3 (Sat)
Tennessee 3:30 pm
Apr 4 (Sun)
Tennessee 1 pm
Apr 7 (Wed) Arkansas-Little Rock 6 pm
Apr 9 (Fri) at Georgia 6:30 pm
Apr 10 (Sat) at Georgia 1:30 pm
Apr 11 (Sun) at Georgia 12:30 pm
Apr 13 (Tues) at Memphis 6 pm
Apr 16 (Fri) at South Carolina 5:30 pm
Apr 17 (Sat) at South Carolina 1:30 pm
Apr 18 (Sun) at South Carolina Noon
Apr 20 (Tues) Southern Miss 6 pm
Apr 23 (Fri) LSU 6:30 pm
Apr 24 (Sat) LSU 2:30 pm
Apr 25 (Sun) LSU 1 pm
Apr 27 (Tues) Murray State 6 pm
Apr 28 (Wed) UT-Martin 6 pm
Apr 30 (Fri) at Mississippi State 6:30 pm
May 1 (Sat) at Mississippi State 6 pm
May 2 (Sun) at Mississippi State 1 pm
May 7 (Fri) Arkansas 6:30 pm
May 8 (Sat) Arkansas 6:30 pm
May 9 (Sun) Arkansas 1 pm
May 12 (Wed) at Arkansas State 6 pm
May 14 (Fri) at Alabama 6 pm
May 15 (Sat) at Alabama 3:30 pm
May 16 (Sun) at Alabama 1:30 pm
May 20 (Thurs) Auburn 6 pm
May 21 (Sat) Auburn 6 pm
May 22 (Sun) Auburn 3:30 pm
May 26-30 SEC Tournament  

* May not be available due to conflict with SEC Basketball Tournament
All times are Central and subject to change due to rain outs and rain delays

Ole Miss Gear
    Facebook
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago
    Blog
    • Ole Miss Athletics Week in Review (Aug. 25-31)

      Monday, September 1, 2014 - Athletics

      Ole Miss Athletics Week in ReviewAug. 25-31, 2014Football- No. 18 Ole Miss opened the 2014 season with a 35-13 win over Boise State in the Chick-fil-A Kickoff Game at Atlanta's Georgia Dome.- The Rebels led 7-6 entering the fourth quarter... read more

    • ESPN's Chucky Mullins Documentary to Debut Thursday

      Monday, September 1, 2014 - Football

      The SEC Storied documentary "It's Time," centered on the the inspirational friendship between former Vanderbilt football player Brad Gaines and former Ole Miss football player Chucky Mullins, will premiere on Tuesday on the Vanderbilt campus and will debut on... read more

    • Observations from the Best Seat in the House - Aug. 31

      Sunday, August 31, 2014 - Athletics

      This is a new concept we've created for the Ole Miss Sports Blog that we're calling Observations from the Best Seat in the House. The idea of this weekly feature will be to bring you all some of our observations... read more

    • What They're Saying: Ole Miss-Boise State

      Friday, August 29, 2014 - Football

      The No. 18 Ole Miss football team won the Chick-fil-A Kickoff Game defeating Boise State 35-13. The Rebels move into Southeastern Conference next week with a road test at Vanderbilt from Nashville's LP Field, home of the Tennessee Titans. The... read more

    • 'The New Normal' on Defense

      Friday, August 29, 2014 - Football

      ATLANTA -- Boise State had been the highest scoring team in the nation, averaging 40.2 points per game dating back to the 2000 season.  Highlighted by four interceptions, eight tackles for loss and big hits by several different players, the... read more

    • Second-Half Surge for Rebel Offense

      Friday, August 29, 2014 - Football

      ATLANTA -- After an up-and-down first half, which included a touchdown and three interceptions, senior quarterback Bo Wallace and the Ole Miss offense found their stride in the second half, particularly in the fourth quarter. Leading 7-6 early in the... read more

    • VIDEO: Ole Miss-Boise State Motivational

      Thursday, August 28, 2014 - Football

      Ole Miss vs Boise State Official Team Motivational '14 from Ole Miss Rebels on Vimeo.... read more

    • Three and Out: Keys to Ole Miss-Boise State

      Thursday, August 28, 2014 - Football

      Three areas to watch as Ole Miss opens its 2014 season in the Chick-fil-A Kickoff Game against Boise State from Atlanta's Georgia Dome. Contrast in Experience Boise State has one of the youngest teams in the country with 67 freshmen... read more

    • Volleyball Opens Steven McRoberts Era

      Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - Volleyball

      Here are three pieces to keep in mind as we look ahead to the Ole Miss volleyball team's season-opening weekend in Buffalo, New York, starting with Canisius on Friday morning, the first of four matches over three days at the... read more

    • The Season: Ole Miss Football Episode 1

      Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - Football

      The Season: Ole Miss Football - Episode 1 (2014) from Ole Miss Rebels on Vimeo.... read more

    • Dome, Sweet Dome for Atlanta Area Rebels

      Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - Football

      For high school football players in Georgia, all roads lead to the Georgia Dome and the state championships.  For a handful of Rebels, those roads lead home, as Ole Miss opens the 2014 season against Boise State in the Chick-fil-A... read more

    • VIDEO: Forward Together Construction Update

      Monday, August 25, 2014 - Athletics

      read more

    • Relentless is the Word on Defense

      Sunday, August 24, 2014 - Football

      ESPN.com's Brett McMurphy asked each of the 65 coaches from the Power Five conferences to describe their team in one word.  Ole Miss head coach Hugh Freeze's word? Relentless. The same can be said of the Ole Miss defense.  And... read more

    • McCormick, Defense Shine in Win

      Sunday, August 24, 2014 - Soccer

      After playing 110 minutes in a 1-1 draw with Georgia on Friday night, Ole Miss responded with a gutsy 1-0 win over Iowa State on Sunday afternoon. The defense, led by senior goalkeeper Kelly McCormick was the story of the... read more

    • Rebels Battle to Draw on Historic Night

      Friday, August 22, 2014 -

      Big time crowd for @SECNetwork live sports event debut. Record attendance of 1,823 for @OleMissSoccer Let's finish strong.-- Ross Bjork (@RossBjorkAD) August 23, 2014 Ole Miss kicked off the 2014 season in thrilling fashion, rallying to a 1-1 draw with... read more