Ole Miss Baseball Radio Network

Network Affiliates

City Station
Frequency
Amory
WAMY-AM
1580
Biloxi/Gulfport
WBUV-FM
104.9
Brookhaven
WBKN-FM
92.1
Corinth
WXRZ-FM
94.3
Greenville
WGVM-AM
1260
Greenwood
WYMX-FM
99.1
Hattiesburg
WFMM-FM
97.3
Hazelhurst
WDXO-FM
92.9
Jackson
WFMN-FM
97.3
Louisville
WLSM-FM
107.1
McComb
WAZA-FM
107.7
Memphis, Tenn.
WIVG-FM
96.1
Oxford*
WQLJ-FM
93.7
Philadelphia
WHOC-AM
1490
Prentiss
WJDR-FM
98.3
Tupelo
WWMR-FM
102.9
Vicksburg
WVBG-AM
1490

Affiliate list is subject to change
* Subject to change to WTNM-FM 105.5 if conflict with basketball broadcast
Online audio for all games and video for most is available through RebelVision

 

Full Network Schedule

All games will be available in Oxford and on RebelVision, and games listed below will be broadcast on the full radio affiliate list above.

Date Opponent
Airtime
Feb 21 (Sun)
ULM
1 pm
Feb 28 (Sun)
Oakland
11:30 am
Mar 5 (Fri)
at Tulane
6 pm
Mar 7 (Sun)
at Tulane
12:30 pm
Mar 12 (Fri)
Louisville*
6 pm
Mar 13 (Sat)
Louisville* 1 pm
Mar 14 (Sun)
Louisville* Noon
Mar 19 (Fri)
at Kentucky
5 pm
Mar 20 (Sat)
at Kentucky 11:30 am
Mar 21 (Sun)
at Kentucky 11:30 am
Mar 23 (Tues)
vs Southern Miss (Ridgeland)
6 pm
Mar 24 (Wed)
Saint Louis
6 pm
Mar 26 (Fri)
Florida
6 pm
Mar 27 (Sat)
Florida
6:30 pm
Mar 28 (Sun)
Florida
12:30 pm
Mar 30 (Tues)
vs Mississippi State (Ridgeland)
6 pm
Apr 2 (Fri)
Tennessee
6 pm
Apr 3 (Sat)
Tennessee 3:30 pm
Apr 4 (Sun)
Tennessee 1 pm
Apr 7 (Wed) Arkansas-Little Rock 6 pm
Apr 9 (Fri) at Georgia 6:30 pm
Apr 10 (Sat) at Georgia 1:30 pm
Apr 11 (Sun) at Georgia 12:30 pm
Apr 13 (Tues) at Memphis 6 pm
Apr 16 (Fri) at South Carolina 5:30 pm
Apr 17 (Sat) at South Carolina 1:30 pm
Apr 18 (Sun) at South Carolina Noon
Apr 20 (Tues) Southern Miss 6 pm
Apr 23 (Fri) LSU 6:30 pm
Apr 24 (Sat) LSU 2:30 pm
Apr 25 (Sun) LSU 1 pm
Apr 27 (Tues) Murray State 6 pm
Apr 28 (Wed) UT-Martin 6 pm
Apr 30 (Fri) at Mississippi State 6:30 pm
May 1 (Sat) at Mississippi State 6 pm
May 2 (Sun) at Mississippi State 1 pm
May 7 (Fri) Arkansas 6:30 pm
May 8 (Sat) Arkansas 6:30 pm
May 9 (Sun) Arkansas 1 pm
May 12 (Wed) at Arkansas State 6 pm
May 14 (Fri) at Alabama 6 pm
May 15 (Sat) at Alabama 3:30 pm
May 16 (Sun) at Alabama 1:30 pm
May 20 (Thurs) Auburn 6 pm
May 21 (Sat) Auburn 6 pm
May 22 (Sun) Auburn 3:30 pm
May 26-30 SEC Tournament  

* May not be available due to conflict with SEC Basketball Tournament
All times are Central and subject to change due to rain outs and rain delays


 

 

    • From The Tee Box - 2017 SEC Championships - Day 2

      Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Women's Golf

      Normal 0 false false false EN-US JA X-NONE /* Style Definitions */ table.MsoNormalTable {mso-style-name:"Table Normal"; mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0; mso-tstyle-colband-size:0; mso-style-noshow:yes; mso-style-priority:99; mso-style-parent:""; mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt; mso-para-margin:0in; mso-para-margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:Cambria; mso-ascii-font-family:Cambria; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Cambria; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;} Normal 0 false false false EN-US... read more

    • Game 2: Ole Miss 3, Missouri 1

      Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; background-color: #ffffff} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica;... read more

    • From The Tee Box - 2017 SEC Championships - Day 1

      Thursday, April 20, 2017 - Women's Golf

      Normal 0 false false false EN-US JA X-NONE /* Style Definitions */ table.MsoNormalTable {mso-style-name:"Table Normal"; mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0; mso-tstyle-colband-size:0; mso-style-noshow:yes; mso-style-priority:99; mso-style-parent:""; mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt; mso-para-margin:0in; mso-para-margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:Cambria; mso-ascii-font-family:Cambria; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Cambria; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;} As the Ole Miss women's golf... read more

    • NFL Releases Official Pro Day Numbers

      Monday, April 10, 2017 - Football

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; min-height: 17.0px} The NFL released some of the official numbers from Ole Miss' Pro Day last week. We knew Ole Miss... read more

    • Game 3: Ole Miss 8, Alabama 2

      Sunday, April 9, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; background-color: #ffffff} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica;... read more

    • Game 2: Ole Miss 5, Alabama 4

      Saturday, April 8, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; background-color: #ffffff} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font:... read more

    • New Offensive Coordinator, Same #WRU

      Saturday, April 8, 2017 - Football

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; min-height: 17.0px} span.s1 {font-kerning: none} By Steven Oubre, Ole Miss AthleticsHead coach Hugh Freeze has branded Ole Miss as Wide Receiver... read more

    • Game 1: Ole Miss 7, Alabama 2

      Friday, April 7, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333;... read more

    • Ole Miss Pro Day Participants

      Friday, March 31, 2017 - Football

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; min-height: 17.0px} At Ole Miss' Pro Day on Monday, April 3, 23 Rebels will take part with the intention of catching... read more

    • Tessitore, McElroy, and Rutledge on the Call for 2017 Grove Bowl

      Thursday, March 30, 2017 - Football

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 17.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333} p.p4 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px... read more

    • Honoring Former Ole Miss Track Coach Joe Walker

      Thursday, March 23, 2017 - Track & Field

      Four Olympians and a number of other elite college and professional athletes will be competing on the Ole Miss campus at this weekend's Joe Walker Invitational track & field meet.How fitting that it's named for the former Rebel coach who... read more

    • Game 3: Ole Miss 10, Vanderbilt 8

      Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font:... read more

    • Game 1: Ole Miss 1, Vanderbilt 0

      Friday, March 17, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font:... read more

    • Vote Ole Miss as South's Best Tailgate

      Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica; min-height: 14.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Arial} span.s1 {font-kerning: none} Vote HereAnyone that visits Ole Miss on... read more

    • Game 3: Ole Miss 1, Furman 0

      Sunday, March 12, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font:... read more

OFFICIAL STORE

GET SOCIAL

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook