Ole Miss Baseball Radio Network

OLEMISSSPORTSDOTCOM
OLEMISSSPORTSDOTCOM

OLEMISSSPORTSDOTCOM

Network Affiliates

City Station
Frequency
Amory
WAMY-AM
1580
Biloxi/Gulfport
WBUV-FM
104.9
Brookhaven
WBKN-FM
92.1
Corinth
WXRZ-FM
94.3
Greenville
WGVM-AM
1260
Greenwood
WYMX-FM
99.1
Hattiesburg
WFMM-FM
97.3
Hazelhurst
WDXO-FM
92.9
Jackson
WFMN-FM
97.3
Louisville
WLSM-FM
107.1
McComb
WAZA-FM
107.7
Memphis, Tenn.
WIVG-FM
96.1
Oxford*
WQLJ-FM
93.7
Philadelphia
WHOC-AM
1490
Prentiss
WJDR-FM
98.3
Tupelo
WWMR-FM
102.9
Vicksburg
WVBG-AM
1490

Affiliate list is subject to change
* Subject to change to WTNM-FM 105.5 if conflict with basketball broadcast
Online audio for all games and video for most is available through RebelVision

 

Full Network Schedule

All games will be available in Oxford and on RebelVision, and games listed below will be broadcast on the full radio affiliate list above.

Date Opponent
Airtime
Feb 21 (Sun)
ULM
1 pm
Feb 28 (Sun)
Oakland
11:30 am
Mar 5 (Fri)
at Tulane
6 pm
Mar 7 (Sun)
at Tulane
12:30 pm
Mar 12 (Fri)
Louisville*
6 pm
Mar 13 (Sat)
Louisville* 1 pm
Mar 14 (Sun)
Louisville* Noon
Mar 19 (Fri)
at Kentucky
5 pm
Mar 20 (Sat)
at Kentucky 11:30 am
Mar 21 (Sun)
at Kentucky 11:30 am
Mar 23 (Tues)
vs Southern Miss (Ridgeland)
6 pm
Mar 24 (Wed)
Saint Louis
6 pm
Mar 26 (Fri)
Florida
6 pm
Mar 27 (Sat)
Florida
6:30 pm
Mar 28 (Sun)
Florida
12:30 pm
Mar 30 (Tues)
vs Mississippi State (Ridgeland)
6 pm
Apr 2 (Fri)
Tennessee
6 pm
Apr 3 (Sat)
Tennessee 3:30 pm
Apr 4 (Sun)
Tennessee 1 pm
Apr 7 (Wed) Arkansas-Little Rock 6 pm
Apr 9 (Fri) at Georgia 6:30 pm
Apr 10 (Sat) at Georgia 1:30 pm
Apr 11 (Sun) at Georgia 12:30 pm
Apr 13 (Tues) at Memphis 6 pm
Apr 16 (Fri) at South Carolina 5:30 pm
Apr 17 (Sat) at South Carolina 1:30 pm
Apr 18 (Sun) at South Carolina Noon
Apr 20 (Tues) Southern Miss 6 pm
Apr 23 (Fri) LSU 6:30 pm
Apr 24 (Sat) LSU 2:30 pm
Apr 25 (Sun) LSU 1 pm
Apr 27 (Tues) Murray State 6 pm
Apr 28 (Wed) UT-Martin 6 pm
Apr 30 (Fri) at Mississippi State 6:30 pm
May 1 (Sat) at Mississippi State 6 pm
May 2 (Sun) at Mississippi State 1 pm
May 7 (Fri) Arkansas 6:30 pm
May 8 (Sat) Arkansas 6:30 pm
May 9 (Sun) Arkansas 1 pm
May 12 (Wed) at Arkansas State 6 pm
May 14 (Fri) at Alabama 6 pm
May 15 (Sat) at Alabama 3:30 pm
May 16 (Sun) at Alabama 1:30 pm
May 20 (Thurs) Auburn 6 pm
May 21 (Sat) Auburn 6 pm
May 22 (Sun) Auburn 3:30 pm
May 26-30 SEC Tournament  

* May not be available due to conflict with SEC Basketball Tournament
All times are Central and subject to change due to rain outs and rain delays

Ole Miss Gear
    Facebook
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago
    Blog
    • Rebels Battle to Draw on Historic Night

      Friday, August 22, 2014 -

      Big time crowd for @SECNetwork live sports event debut. Record attendance of 1,823 for @OleMissSoccer Let's finish strong.-- Ross Bjork (@RossBjorkAD) August 23, 2014 Ole Miss kicked off the 2014 season in thrilling fashion, rallying to a 1-1 draw with... read more

    • Kiffin Pleased with Defensive Line Progress

      Friday, August 22, 2014 - Football

      Like defensive coordinator Dave Wommack, defensive line coach Chris Kiffin has been pleased with his players throughout fall camp, particularly the depth bolstered by the return of junior defensive end C.J. Johnson and the addition of sophomore Fadol Brown and... read more

    • The Season: Ole Miss Volleyball Day One

      Friday, August 22, 2014 - Volleyball

      THE SEASON: Volleyball - Day One from Ole Miss Rebels on Vimeo.... read more

    • Rebels Kick-Off Season on National Stage

      Friday, August 22, 2014 - Soccer

      Three things from Ole Miss soccer head coach Matt Mott, previewing the season opener against Georgia on Friday night. Rebels Look to Take Next Step Ole Miss made history this past season, not only setting a school record for wins,... read more

    • Nkemdiche Headlines Retooled D-Line

      Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - Football

      The return of junior defensive end C.J. Johnson and additions of sophomore Fadol Brown and freshman Marquis Haynes have changed the face of the defensive line, but freshman All-American Robert Nkemdiche remains front and center.  With a season of experience... read more

    • The Season: Ole Miss Football Sneak Peak

      Monday, August 18, 2014 - Football

      The Season: Ole Miss Football 2014: Episode 1 Sneak Peak from Ole Miss Rebels on Vimeo.... read more

    • Wallace: 'It's My Offense'

      Monday, August 18, 2014 - Football

      The dean of Southeastern Conferences quarterbacks and the league's leading returner in total offense, passing yards and passing touchdowns, senior Bo Wallace is as healthy and confident as ever, and he's also assumed a more vocal leadership role on the... read more

    • VIDEO: We Are Ole Miss

      Saturday, August 16, 2014 - Athletics

      We Are Ole Miss from Ole Miss Rebels on Vimeo.In case you missed it, "Forward Together: We Are Ole Miss" from earlier this year: Forward Together: We Are Ole Miss from Ole Miss Rebels on Vimeo.... read more

    • VIDEO: Ole Miss Football: Fins Up (Part 2)

      Saturday, August 16, 2014 - Football

      In case you missed it, Fins Up (Part 1) from last year:... read more

    • Rebels Battle Injuries on Defense

      Friday, August 15, 2014 - Football

      Ole Miss head coach Hugh Freeze confirmed that junior cornerback Carlos Davis suffered a torn ACL and will likely have surgery Monday. Davis joins sophomore cornerback Tee Shepard and junior safety Chief Brown on the list of players expected to miss... read more

    • Recapping the SEC Network Launch

      Friday, August 15, 2014 - Athletics

      The launch of the SEC Network shows the growth and vision of the 14 schools in the conference. #OleMiss-- Coach Alex (@apsimms2) August 15, 2014 That was fun! And the @SECNetwork is only getting started. #SECStoried finished strong. Great... read more

    • Ole Miss and the SEC Network Launch

      Thursday, August 14, 2014 - Athletics

      Tonight is the night!! #SECNetworkLaunch pic.twitter.com/73UYs8B0Hg-- SEC Network (@SECNetwork) August 14, 2014 Historic day for SEC & #OleMiss as we celebrate the launch of the @SECNetwork at 5pm CST! Congrats to everyone who made it happen!-- Ross Bjork (@RossBjorkAD) August... read more

    • Luke Breaks Down the Offensive Line

      Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - Football

      The center and right tackle position battles have been two of the biggest story lines of fall camp, but as the Rebels prepped for their second preseason scrimmage Wednesday night, they are closer to solidifying the depth chart along the... read more

    • Attitude, Effort are Front and Center in Process

      Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - Volleyball

      "Buy-in" is a common term thrown around by coaches. How will first-year Ole Miss head volleyball coach Steven McRoberts measure buy-in, as the team continues its preseason work for the upcoming season? Attitude and effort. "If we bring those two... read more

    • The Season: Ole Miss Soccer Day One

      Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - Soccer

      THE SEASON: Soccer - Day One from Ole Miss Rebels on Vimeo.... read more