Game 1 at Long Beach State Postponed Due to Rain
SATURDAY - 4 p.m. CT SATURDAY - 45mins after Game 1 SUNDAY - 1:30 p.m.
PROJECTED STARTERS
Ole Miss: LHP Ryan Rolison 
2-0, 0.90 ERA, 10.0 IP
LBSU: LHP Zak Baayoun
2-0, 1.26 ERA, 14.1 IP
PROJECTED STARTERS
Ole Miss: RHP Brady Feigl
2-0, 0.00 ERA, 12.0 IP
LBSU: LHP Clayton Andrews
0-2, 3.27 ERA, 11.0 IP
PROJECTED STARTERS
Ole Miss: RHP James McArthur 
0-0, 0.87 ERA, 10.1 IP
LBSU: TBA
--

LONG BEACH, Calif. ­- Heavy rains in the Los Angeles area have pushed the Game 1 meeting between Ole Miss and Long Beach State from Friday night, to a doubleheader Saturday.

The Rebels and Dirtbags were scheduled for a 6 p.m. PT start at Blair Field and were 45 minutes from first pitch when the precipitation picked up and the tarp was pulled out.

Start time for Game 1 is now set for 2 p.m. PT (4 p.m. CT) Saturday. Game 2 will follow 45 minutes after the conclusion of Game 1. Sunday's Game 3 is slated for an 11:30 a.m. PT (1:30 p.m. CT) start time.

For all Ole Miss Baseball news and information, visit the official athletics site OleMissSports.com. For more social media updates, follow the Rebels on Twitter at @OleMissBSB, on Facebook at Ole Miss Baseball and on Instagram at olemissbsb.


 

 

OFFICIAL STORE

GET SOCIAL

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook