Show Full Show Grid
Saturday, Jan 20
vs Southern Miss
Oxford, Miss.
11:00 AM  
Saturday, Jan 20
vs Troy
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Sunday, Jan 21
vs Alcorn State
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Sunday, Jan 21
vs Alcorn State
Oxford, Miss.
TBA  
Saturday, Jan 27
vs Columbia
Charlottesville, Va.
1:00 PM  
Sunday, Jan 28
vs Virginia/ Texas Tech
Charlottesville, Va.
TBA  
Friday, Feb 2
vs Cornell
Oxford, Miss.
2:00 PM  
Sunday, Feb 4
vs Baylor
Oxford, Miss.
11:00 AM  
Friday, Feb 9
at Princeton
Princeton, N.J.
5:30 PM  
Sunday, Feb 11
at Columbia
New York, N.Y.
11:00 AM  
Friday, Feb 16
vs National Team Indoor Championships
Seattle, Wash.
TBA  
Saturday, Feb 17
vs National Team Indoor Championships
Seattle, Wash.
TBA  
Sunday, Feb 18
vs National Team Indoor Championship
Seattle, Wash.
TBA  
Monday, Feb 19
vs National Team Indoor Championship
Seattle, Wash.
TBA  
Friday, Mar 2
vs Texas A&M
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Sunday, Mar 4
vs LSU
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Friday, Mar 9
at Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn.
4:00 PM  
Sunday, Mar 11
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
12:00 PM  
Friday, Mar 16
vs Georgia
Oxford, Miss.
5:00 PM  
Sunday, Mar 18
vs Tennessee
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Friday, Mar 23
at Florida
Gainsville, Fla.
5:00 PM  
Sunday, Mar 25
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
12:00 PM  
Friday, Mar 30
vs Alabama
Oxford, Miss.
5:00 PM  
Saturday, Mar 31
vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Saturday, Mar 31
vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Oxford, Miss.
TBA  
Friday, Apr 6
at Auburn
Auburn, Ala.
6:00 PM  
Sunday, Apr 8
vs Mississippi State
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Sunday, Apr 15
at Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
1:00 PM  
Wednesday, Apr 25
vs SEC Tournament
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
TBA  
Thursday, Apr 26
vs SEC Tournament
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
TBA  
Friday, Apr 27
vs SEC Tournament
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
TBA  
Saturday, Apr 28
vs SEC Tournament
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
TBA  
Sunday, Apr 29
vs SEC Tournament
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
TBA  
Friday, May 11
vs NCAA First and Second Rounds
TBA
TBA  
Saturday, May 12
vs NCAA First and Second Rounds
TBA
TBA  
Sunday, May 13
vs NCAA First and Second Rounds
TBA
TBA  
Thursday, May 17
vs NCAA Final 16
Winston Salem, N.C.
TBA  
Friday, May 18
vs NCAA Final 16
Winston Salem, N.C.
TBA  
Saturday, May 19
vs NCAA Final 16
Winston Salem, N.C.
TBA  
FULL CALENDAR
    • A Closer Look: Cornerbacks

      Thursday, January 18, 2018 - Football

      This is the eighth of a 10-part position-by-position series looking back at the 2017 season, as well as previewing what lies ahead for Ole Miss football in 2018. Top Performer: Myles Hartsfield (29 solo tackles, 14 assisted tackles, 43... read more

    • A Closer Look: Linebackers

      Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - Football

      This is the seventh of a 10-part position-by-position series looking back at the 2017 season, as well as previewing what lies ahead for Ole Miss football in 2018. Top Performer: DeMarquis Gates (112 tackles, 2 sacks, 10 TFL) Returning... read more

    • A Closer Look: Defensive Line

      Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - Football

      This is the sixth of a 10-part position-by-position series looking back at the 2017 season, as well as previewing what lies ahead for Ole Miss football in 2018. Top Performer: Breeland Speaks (27 solo tackles, 40 assisted tackles, 67... read more

    • A Closer Look: Offensive Line

      Monday, January 15, 2018 - Football

      This is the fifth of a 10-part position-by-position series looking back at the 2017 season, as well as previewing what lies ahead for Ole Miss football in 2018. Returning in 2018: Greg Little (Jr., 2L), Sean Rawlings (Sr., 3L),... read more

    • A Closer Look: Tight Ends

      Thursday, January 11, 2018 - Football

      This is the fourth of a 10-part position-by-position series looking back at the 2017 season, as well as previewing what lies ahead for Ole Miss football in 2018. Top Performer: Dawson Knox (10 catches, 324 yards) Returning in 2018:... read more

    • Luke Named Grand Marshal of Biloxi's Mardi Gras Parade

      Thursday, January 11, 2018 - Football

      Ole Miss head coach Matt Luke will return to home to the Mississippi Gulf Coast in February. Luke was named the Neptune Parade Grand Marshal and will lead the Krew of Neptune's annual Mardi Gras Parade. The parade is... read more

    • A Closer Look: Wide Receivers

      Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - Football

      This is the third of a 10-part position-by-position series looking back at the 2017 season, as well as previewing what lies ahead for Ole Miss football in 2018. Top Performers: A.J. Brown (75 catches, 1,252 yards, 11 touchdowns), DaMarkus... read more

    • A Closer Look: Quarterbacks

      Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - Football

      This is the second of a 10-part position-by-position series looking back at the 2017 season, as well as previewing what lies ahead for Ole Miss football in 2018. Top Performer: Jordan Ta'amu (115-of-173, 1,682 yards, 11 touchdowns, four interceptions)... read more

    • A Closer Look: Running Backs

      Monday, January 8, 2018 - Football

      This is the first of a 10-part position-by-position series looking back at the 2017 season, as well as previewing what lies ahead for Ole Miss football in 2018. Top Performer: Jordan Wilkins (155 carries, 1,011 rushing yards (6.5 avg.),... read more

    • Tyree Aiming to Become Vocal Leader for Ole Miss

      Sunday, January 7, 2018 -

      Ole Miss needed a lift in the final eight minutes of Saturday's win over Mississippi State. The Rebels trailed 51-42 and were in the midst of a horrible shooting night that had them on the fast track to falling to... read more

    • Luke to be Part of Coaches Film Room During National Title Game

      Saturday, January 6, 2018 - Football

      Ole Miss head coach Matt Luke will participate in ESPN's Coaches Film room during Monday night's national championship game between Georgia and Alabama. The Coaches Film room is part of ESPN's MegaCast for the championship game that includes 20... read more

    • Rebels Relying on Guard Play Against Mississippi State

      Friday, January 5, 2018 -

       Andy Kennedy has made his team's path to success this season abundantly clear. Ole Miss has to play with a blue-collar mentality on the defensive end and needs its guards to carry most of the scoring load. The latter was part... read more

    • NFL Rebels: Adeboyejo's Christmas Surprise

      Saturday, December 30, 2017 - Football

      The waiter began removing the clean plates and silverware from the three empty seats on the white cloth. There was no need for them. The only chair occupied at this four-person table at Sonny Lee's Hunan Taste restaurant in... read more

    • Ole Miss Begins SEC Play Against South Carolina

      Saturday, December 30, 2017 - Men's Basketball

      Ole Miss begins a new segment of its season on Sunday and arguably its most important one as South Carolina comes to The Pavilion to tip off SEC play. It was an up-and-down non-conference season for the Rebels who lost three games at... read more

    • Gates Recognized at Jackson TD Club Dinner

      Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Football

      JACKSON, Miss. -Days after playing his final game in an Ole Miss uniform, Gates made his way to down to Jackson to be presented with the Jackson Touchdown Club's Most Valuable Senior Award Monday night. The award is exhibited... read more

OFFICIAL STORE

Galleries

GET SOCIAL

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook