Show Full Show Grid
Saturday, Jan 20
vs Southern Miss
Oxford, Miss.
11:00 AM  
Saturday, Jan 20
vs Troy
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Sunday, Jan 21
vs Alcorn State
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Sunday, Jan 21
vs Alcorn State
Oxford, Miss.
TBA  
Saturday, Jan 27
vs Columbia
Charlottesville, Va.
1:00 PM  
Sunday, Jan 28
vs Virginia/ Texas Tech
Charlottesville, Va.
TBA  
Friday, Feb 2
vs Cornell
Oxford, Miss.
2:00 PM  
Sunday, Feb 4
vs Baylor
Oxford, Miss.
11:00 AM  
Friday, Feb 9
at Princeton
Princeton, N.J.
2:00 PM  
Sunday, Feb 11
at Columbia
New York, N.Y.
11:00 AM  
Friday, Feb 16
vs National Team Indoor Championships
Seattle, Wash.
TBA  
Saturday, Feb 17
vs National Team Indoor Championships
Seattle, Wash.
TBA  
Sunday, Feb 18
vs National Team Indoor Championship
Seattle, Wash.
TBA  
Monday, Feb 19
vs National Team Indoor Championship
Seattle, Wash.
TBA  
Friday, Mar 2
vs Texas A&M
Oxford, Miss.
TBA  
Sunday, Mar 4
vs LSU
Oxford, Miss.
TBA  
Friday, Mar 9
at Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn.
TBA  
Sunday, Mar 11
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
TBA  
Friday, Mar 16
vs Georgia
Oxford, Miss.
TBA  
Sunday, Mar 18
vs Tennessee
Oxford, Miss.
TBA  
FULL CALENDAR

OFFICIAL STORE

Galleries

GET SOCIAL

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook