Show Full Show Grid
Sunday, Feb 26
vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Oxford, Miss.
W, 7-0  Recap
Sunday, Feb 26
vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Oxford, Miss.
W, 5-0  Recap
Friday, Mar 3
at Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
6:00 PM  
Sunday, Mar 5
at Jackson State
Jackson, Miss.
11:00 AM  
Sunday, Mar 5
at Jackson State
Jackson, Miss.
2:00 PM  
Friday, Mar 10
at Georgia
Athens, Ga.
1:00 PM  
Sunday, Mar 12
at Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn.
12:00 PM  
Thursday, Mar 16
vs Florida
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Saturday, Mar 18
vs South Carolina
Oxford, Miss.
12:00 PM  
Thursday, Mar 23
vs Auburn
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Saturday, Mar 25
at Mississippi State
Starkville, Miss.
3:00 PM  
Friday, Mar 31
at Texas A&M
College Station, Texas
6:00 PM  
Sunday, Apr 2
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
12:00 PM  
Friday, Apr 7
vs Arkansas
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Sunday, Apr 9
vs Alcorn State
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Sunday, Apr 9
vs Alcorn State
Oxford, Miss.
3:00 PM  
Friday, Apr 14
vs Vanderbilt
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Sunday, Apr 16
vs Kentucky
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Wednesday, Apr 26
vs SEC Championship
Knoxville, Tenn.
TBA  
Thursday, Apr 27
vs SEC Championship
Knoxville, Tenn.
TBA  
Friday, Apr 28
vs SEC Championship
Knoxville, Tenn.
TBA  
Saturday, Apr 29
vs SEC Championship
Knoxville, Tenn.
TBA  
Sunday, Apr 30
vs SEC Championship
Knoxville, Tenn.
TBA  
Friday, May 12
vs NCAA First and Second Rounds
TBA
TBA  
Saturday, May 13
vs NCAA First and Second Rounds
TBA
TBA  
Sunday, May 14
vs NCAA First and Second Rounds
TBA
TBA  
Thursday, May 18
vs NCAA Finals
Athens, Ga.
TBA  
Saturday, May 20
vs NCAA Finals
Athens, Ga.
TBA  
Monday, May 22
vs NCAA Finals
Athens, Ga.
TBA  
Tuesday, May 23
vs NCAA Finals
Athens, Ga.
TBA  
Wednesday, May 24
vs NCAA Individual Championships
Athens, Ga.
TBA  
Thursday, May 25
vs NCAA Individual Championships
Athens, Ga.
TBA  
Friday, May 26
vs NCAA Individual Championships
Athens, Ga.
TBA  
Saturday, May 27
vs NCAA Individual Championships
Athens, Ga.
TBA  
Sunday, May 28
vs NCAA Individual Championships
Athens, Ga.
TBA  
Monday, May 29
vs NCAA Individual Championships
Athens, Ga.
TBA  
FULL CALENDAR
    • Game 3: Ole Miss 8, UNCW 6

      Sunday, February 26, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333; background-color: #ffffff} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height:... read more

    • Game 2: Ole Miss 8, UNCW 4

      Saturday, February 25, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px... read more

    • Game 1: Ole Miss 7, UNCW 2

      Friday, February 24, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px... read more

    • Game 3: Ole Miss 8, ECU 6

      Sunday, February 19, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333} span.s1 {font-kerning: none; background-color: #ffffff} span.s2 {font-kerning: none} For the second-consecutive game, ECU held a lead in the late stages of the game. ECU... read more

    • Game 2: Ole Miss 3, ECU 2

      Saturday, February 18, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; min-height: 17.0px} Ole Miss rallied from a two-run deficit in the late innings to knock off ECU 3-2 and clinch the... read more

    • Ole Miss 5, ECU 4

      Friday, February 17, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica; min-height: 14.0px} In a game that had the feel of an SEC Friday night showdown, baserunners were difficult to come by... read more

    • 2017 Ole Miss Baseball Walk Out Music

      Thursday, February 16, 2017 -

      With the 2017 Ole Miss Baseball season beginning tomorrow at Swayze Field (4 p.m. CT vs. No. 6 East Carolina), check out the always much-anticipated walk out music list. Which song is your favorite? Let us know on Twitter by... read more

    • Four Rebels Invited to the NFL Combine

      Monday, February 13, 2017 - Football

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; min-height: 17.0px} Four Rebels will head to Indianapolis to take part in the NFL Combine in hopes of bolstering their draft... read more

    • What They're Saying: Men's Golf Sophomore Braden Thornberry

      Monday, February 13, 2017 - Men's Golf

      The breakout college golfer of the fall is trying to prove it wasn't a fluke. (@OleMissMGolf) https://t.co/S1IgwNJxmJ pic.twitter.com/p0IezRH1ul-- Ryan Herrington (@GWcampusinsider) February 6, 2017 .@tberrygolf enters the mix for this September at LACC.#WalkerCup Watch List: https://t.co/UPkkcOD3lX pic.twitter.com/0Sprbl7Qv4-- Golfweek (@golfweek) February... read more

    • Rebels Focus on Defense on Signing Day

      Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - Football

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; min-height: 17.0px} Ole Miss' defense needed a shot in the arm after a 2016 season to forget. It began by retooling... read more

    • Engram Named a Top Performer by NFL Network's Mike Mayock

      Monday, January 30, 2017 - Football

      The Senior Bowl always offers players a chance to improve their draft stock by performing well against some of the best players in the nation. Evan Engram took advantage of that opportunity. NFL Network's draft expert Mike Mayock named Engram... read more

    • Know the Opponent: Texas A&M

      Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - Men's Basketball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; min-height: 17.0px} Know the Opponent: Texas A&M (10-8, 2-5) KenPom ranking: 64 Best win: vs. No. 50 Virginia Tech Worst loss:... read more

    • Rebels Impressing at East-West Shrine Game

      Thursday, January 19, 2017 - Football

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Arial; color: #222221; -webkit-text-stroke: #222221} span.s1 {font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #000000;... read more

    • Former Rebel Coach Ron Aldy Honored at Kirk Academy

      Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - Women's Basketball

      Former Women's Basketball Head Coach Ron Aldy and his family at gym floor dedication at Kirk Academy today. pic.twitter.com/Ruyc9TFui5-- Holmes Athletics (@holmesathletics) January 14, 2017 p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px... read more

    • Tunsil Named AFC East Rookie of the Year by ESPN

      Monday, January 16, 2017 - Football

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; min-height: 17.0px} Miami Dolphins offensive lineman and Ole Miss' former blind side protector Laremy Tunsil was named AFC East rookie of... read more

OFFICIAL STORE

Galleries

GET SOCIAL

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook