Athletic Training

Sports Performance Group
ATHLETIC TRAINING STAFF - Sport Responsibilities
Name Position Email
Shannon Singletary, DPT, ATC, CSCS** Senior Associate A.D. for Health and Sports Performance shannon@olemiss.edu
Pat Jernigan, MS, ATC, PES** Assistant Athletic Director - Football jernigan@olemiss.edu
Heather Landry Shirley, PhD., ATC, BCTMB/LMT Assistant Athletic Director - Volleyball hlandry@olemiss.edu
Andrew Beyke, MA, ATC*** Assistant Athletic Trainer - Men's Basketball ambeyke@olemiss.edu
Karen Jones** Senior Secretary kchilder@olemiss.edu
Larandust Coleman, MS, ATC** Senior Athletic Trainer - Football licolema@olemiss.edu
Joshua Porter, MS, ATC* Senior Athletic Trainer - Baseball jwporter@olemiss.edu
Corbit Franks, MS, ATC** Assistant Athletic Trainer - Soccer rcfranks@olemiss.edu
Brittany Ferrell, MS, ATC** Assistant Athletic Trainer - Softball blferrel@olemiss.edu
Ray Lysinger, MEd, ATC, CSCS** Assistant Athletic Trainer - Football rdlysing@olemiss.edu
Meredith Pendergast, MS, ATC** Assistant Athletic Trainer - Women's Basketball cmpender@olemiss.edu
Adriana Logan, MSAL, ATC* Assistant Athletic Trainer - Track & Field/Cross Country amlogan@olemiss.edu
GRADUATE ASSISTANTS
Name Position Email
Derionne Brooks, ATC* Men's Tennis,  Rifle dbrooks@go.olemiss.edu
Walt Mckean ATC** Track & Field/Cross Country swmckean@go.olemiss.edu
Bryan Lockhart, ATC*** Men's and Women's Golf (Basketball) blockhar@go.olemiss.edu
Chance Ragsdale ATC** Football, Cheer, Dance rragsdal@go.olemiss.edu
Caitlin Chenevert, ATC* Women's Tennis, Rifle crchenev@go.olemiss.edu
MAILING/CONTACT INFORMATION
Starnes/C.L. Mullins Athletic Training Room* Manning Center Athletic Training Room** Tuohy Basketball Center***

Physical Address:
Room 118 Fieldhouse


Mailing Address:
Department of Intercollegiate Athletics
P.O. Box 1848
University, MS 38677


Phone: (662) 915-7536
Fax: (662) 915-5275

Physical Address:
1810 Manning Way


Mailing Address:
Ole Miss Sports Medicine
1810 Manning Way
University, MS 38677

Phone: (662) 915-7246
Fax: (662) 915-1833

Physical Address:
36 Hill Drive

 

Mailing Address:
Ole Miss Sports Medicine
36 Hill Drive
University, MS 38677

 

Phone: (662) 915-1375
Fax: (662) 915-7617 (MBB)

       (662) 915-7871 (WBB)

OFFICIAL STORE

GET SOCIAL

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook