ABOUT US

Ole Miss Athletics Foundation Leadership

Ross Bjork

            Ross Bjork - bio            
Director of Athletics
rbjork@olemiss.edu

Stphen Ponder

        Stephen Ponder - bio       
Sr. Associate Athletics Director
External Relations
sponder@olemiss.edu

Keith Carter

Keith Carter - bio
Associate A.D. for Development
Executive Director
Jkcarter@olemiss.edu

Annual Giving Staff

Dan O'Dowd

Dan O'Dowd - bio
Assistant A.D.for Development
odowd@olemiss.edu

Jim Hanauer

Jim Hanauer - bio
Associate Director of Development
jhanauer@olemiss.edu

Cullen Pollard

Cullen Pollard - bio
Assistant Director of Development
jpollard@olemiss.edu

Matt McLaughlin

Matt McLaughlin
- bio
Assistant Director of Development
mlmclaug@olemiss.edu

Ashley Winning

Ashley Winning
- bio
Assistant Director of Development
awinning@olemiss.edu

Stu Sutton
Development Assistant
E-mail - TBD

Major Giving Staff

            Monica Lebron        

 Mónica Lebrón - bio
Assistant A.D. for Development
mlebron@olemiss.edu

Evin Beck

Evin Beck - bio
Director of Development
evbeck@olemiss.edu

Ronnie Heard

Ronnie Heard  -  bio
Associate Director of Development
rheard@olemiss.edu

Jared Coy

Jared Coy  -  bio
Associate Director of Development
jcoy@olemiss.edu

Kathryn Bradley

Kathryn Lance -  bio
Assistant Director of Development
kathrynb@olemiss.edu

Kerry

Kerry Cruse
Operations Coordinator
kcruse@olemiss.edu

Business Operations

Tammy

Tammy Diggs

Donations Manager
tdiggs@olemiss.edu

Fowler Staines

Fowler Staines - Bio
Chief Financial Officer
fowler@olemiss.edu

Corese

Corese Davis
Senior Staff Assistant
ccdavis@olemiss.edu

Ole Miss Athletics Foundation Chairman of the Board

  Don Frugé

Ole Miss Athletics Foundation Board of Governors

  Cal Mayo - President

Mary Sharp Rayner - Vice President

  Max Williams - Vice President

David Blackburn - Secretary