ABOUT US

Contact Us

Ole Miss Athletics Foundation
P.O. Box 355
University, MS 38677

(662) 915-7159 - phone
(662) 915-7160 - fax
OMAF@olemiss.edu

Physical Address: 201 Tad Smith Coliseum, University, MS 38677

Click Here to Chat Live with an Ole Miss Athletics Foundation Representative; Monday-Friday, 8am-5pm (CT)

 twitter logoFollow us on Twitter:  @OleMissAF

Ole Miss Athletics Foundation Staff
Name Title Phone* 
E-mail
Keith Carter Sr. Associate A.D. for Development/Executive Director
1929 jkcarter@olemiss.edu
Mónica Lebrón Associate A.D. for Development/Major Gifts 8455 mlebron@olemiss.edu
Dan O'Dowd Associate A.D. for Development/Annual Giving 7895 odowd@olemiss.edu
Evin Beck Director of Development 1962 evbeck@olemiss.edu
Jim Hanauer Director of Development 1961 jhanauer@olemiss.edu
Ronnie Heard Associate Director of Development 7596 rheard@olemiss.edu
Matt McLaughlin Assistant Director of Development 1750 mlmclaug@olemiss.edu
Cullen Pollard Associate Director of Development 6537 jpollard@olemiss.edu
Ashley Winning Assistant Director of Development
1170 awinning@olemiss.edu
Stu Sutton Assistant Director of Development 1910 ssutton@olemiss.edu
Kathryn Lance
Assistant Director of Development 7782 kathrynb@olemiss.edu
Terry Prentice
Development Assistant 6537 prentice@olemiss.edu
Kerry Cruse Operations Coordinator 6684 kcruse@olemiss.edu
Corese Davis Senior Staff Assistant 2073 ccdavis@olemiss.edu
Tammy Diggs Donations Manager 7892 tdiggs@olemiss.edu
Fowler Staines CFO 1143 fowler@olemiss.edu

* Area code is 662 and all prefixes are 915.

The Ole Miss Athletics Foundation Staff would like to make your membership as enjoyable as possible.  We would be happy to meet with you or discuss over the phone any questions you may have. Your phone calls, emails, or office visits are always welcomed.