VAUGHT SOCIETY

Major Giving - Vaught Society Staff

Keith Carter

Keith Carter- bio
Sr. Associate A.D. for Development
Executive Director
Jkcarter@olemiss.edu

Monica Lebron

Mónica Lebrón- bio
Associate A.D. for Development
mlebron@olemiss.edu

Evin Beck

Evin Beck- bio
Director of Development
evbeck@olemiss.edu

Ronnie Heard

Ronnie Heard - bio
Associate Director of Development
rheard@olemiss.edu

Kathryn Lance

Kathryn Lance - bio
Assistant Director of Development
kathrynb@olemiss.edu

Kerry

Kerry Cruse
Operations Coordinator
kcruse@olemiss.edu