Show Full Show Grid
Saturday, Dec 10
vs Louisiana-Monroe
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Wednesday, Dec 14
vs Oregon
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Saturday, Dec 17
vs VCU
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Tuesday, Dec 20
vs Austin Peay
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Wednesday, Dec 28
vs Mississippi Valley State
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Sunday, Jan 1
vs Arkansas
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Thursday, Jan 5
at Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
7:00 PM  
Sunday, Jan 8
at Auburn
Auburn, Ala.
3:00 PM  
Thursday, Jan 12
vs Tennessee
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Monday, Jan 16
at Mississippi State
Starkville, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Thursday, Jan 19
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
6:00 PM  
Sunday, Jan 22
vs Alabama
Oxford, Miss.
2:00 PM  
Thursday, Jan 26
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
6:00 PM  
Sunday, Jan 29
vs Georgia
Oxford, Miss.
2:00 PM  
Monday, Feb 6
at Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
6:00 PM  
Thursday, Feb 9
vs LSU
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Sunday, Feb 12
vs Mississippi State
Oxford, Miss.
3:00 PM  
Thursday, Feb 16
vs Auburn
Oxford, Miss.
8:00 PM  
Sunday, Feb 19
at Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn.
2:00 PM  
Thursday, Feb 23
at Missouri
Columbia, Mo.
7:00 PM  
Sunday, Feb 26
vs Texas A&M
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Wednesday, Mar 1
vs First Round
Greenville, S.C.
TBA  
Thursday, Mar 2
vs Second Round
Greenville, S.C.
TBA  
Friday, Mar 3
vs Quarterfinals
Greenville, S.C.
TBA  
Saturday, Mar 4
vs Semifinals
Greenville, S.C.
TBA  
Sunday, Mar 5
vs Finals
Greenville, S.C.
TBA  
FULL CALENDAR

OFFICIAL STORE

Galleries

GET SOCIAL

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook