Show Full Show Grid
Friday, Aug 26
vs Memphis
Oxford, Miss.
7:00 PM  
Sunday, Aug 28
vs Lipscomb
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Friday, Sept 2
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
7:00 PM  
Sunday, Sept 4
vs Troy
Oxford, Miss.
7:00 PM  
Friday, Sept 9
vs Missouri
Oxford, Miss.
7:00 PM  
Sunday, Sept 11
vs South Alabama
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Friday, Sept 16
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
7:00 PM  
Sunday, Sept 18
at Tulsa
Tulsa, Okla.
7:00 PM  
Thursday, Sept 22
vs Mississippi State
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Sunday, Sept 25
vs Arkansas
Oxford, Miss.
2:00 PM  
Saturday, Oct 1
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
6:30 PM  
Thursday, Oct 6
at Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
7:00 PM  
Sunday, Oct 9
vs Florida
Oxford, Miss.
5:00 PM  
Friday, Oct 14
vs Texas A&M
Oxford, Miss.
7:00 PM  
Thursday, Oct 20
at Georgia
Athens, Ga.
6:00 PM  
Sunday, Oct 23
at Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn.
1:00 PM  
Thursday, Oct 27
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
6:00 PM  
Monday, Oct 31
vs SEC Tournament
Orange Beach, Ala.
TBA  
FULL CALENDAR

OFFICIAL STORE

Galleries

GET SOCIAL

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook