Show Full Show Grid
Friday, Aug 10
vs Central Arkansas Exh.
Oxford, Miss.
7:00 PM  
Friday, Aug 17
vs Louisiana
Oxford, Miss.
7:00 PM  
Sunday, Aug 19
vs WKU
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Friday, Aug 24
at Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
7:00 PM  
Sunday, Aug 26
vs Murray State
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Thursday, Aug 30
vs Troy
Mobile, Ala.
4:00 PM  
Sunday, Sept 2
at South Alabama
Mobile, Ala.
1:30 PM  
Friday, Sept 7
vs Uconn
Fayetteville, Ark.
4:30 PM  
Sunday, Sept 9
vs FAU
Fayetteville, Ark.
10:30 AM  
Thursday, Sept 13
at Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
7:00 PM  
Sunday, Sept 16
vs Memphis
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Thursday, Sept 20
vs Tennessee
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Sunday, Sept 23
at Auburn
Auburn, Ala.
2:00 PM  
Friday, Sept 28
vs Texas A&M
Oxford, Miss.
7:00 PM  
Thursday, Oct 4
at Missouri
Columbia, Mo.
6:30 PM  
Sunday, Oct 7
vs Arkansas
Oxford, Miss.
2:00 PM  
Thursday, Oct 11
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
6:00 PM  
Thursday, Oct 18
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
7:30 PM  
Sunday, Oct 21
vs Mississippi State
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Thursday, Oct 25
vs Vanderbilt
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
FULL CALENDAR

OFFICIAL STORE

Galleries

GET SOCIAL

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook