Show Full Show Grid
Friday, Feb 24
vs Colgate
DeLand, Fla.
12:30 PM  
Friday, Feb 24
vs South Florida
DeLand, Fla.
5:30 PM  
Saturday, Feb 25
vs Colgate
DeLand, Fla.
10:00 AM  
Saturday, Feb 25
at Stetson
DeLand, Fla.
3:00 PM  
Sunday, Feb 26
vs South Florida
DeLand, Fla.
9:00 AM  
Wednesday, Mar 1
vs Louisiana Tech
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Friday, Mar 3
vs Mississippi Valley State
Oxford, Miss.
5:30 PM  
Saturday, Mar 4
vs Austin Peay
Oxford, Miss.
3:00 PM  
Saturday, Mar 4
vs Nicholls State
Oxford, Miss.
5:30 PM  
Sunday, Mar 5
vs UT Martin
Oxford, Miss.
3:00 PM  
Thursday, Mar 9
vs Bowling Green
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Friday, Mar 10
vs Eastern Kentucky
Oxford, Miss.
5:30 PM  
Saturday, Mar 11
vs Oklahoma State
Oxford, Miss.
5:30 PM  
Sunday, Mar 12
vs Jackson State
Oxford, Miss.
2:00 PM  
Wednesday, Mar 15
vs Southeastern Louisiana
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Friday, Mar 17
vs Texas A&M
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Saturday, Mar 18
vs Texas A&M
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Sunday, Mar 19
vs Texas A&M
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Wednesday, Mar 22
vs Mississippi State
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Friday, Mar 24
at Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn.
5:00 PM  
Saturday, Mar 25
at Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn.
5:00 PM  
Sunday, Mar 26
at Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn.
12:30 PM  
Wednesday, Mar 29
at Jacksonville State
Jacksonville, Ala.
5:00 PM  
Friday, Mar 31
vs Kentucky
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Saturday, Apr 1
vs Kentucky
Oxford, Miss.
3:00 PM  
Sunday, Apr 2
vs Kentucky
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Tuesday, Apr 4
vs Central Arkansas
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Friday, Apr 7
at Auburn
Auburn, Ala.
6:00 PM  
Saturday, Apr 8
at Auburn
Auburn, Ala.
3:00 PM  
Sunday, Apr 9
at Auburn
Auburn, Ala.
1:00 PM  
Wednesday, Apr 12
vs Memphis
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Friday, Apr 14
vs LSU
Oxford, Miss.
2:00 PM  
Friday, Apr 14
vs LSU
Oxford, Miss.
5:00 PM  
Saturday, Apr 15
vs LSU
Oxford, Miss.
3:00 PM  
Tuesday, Apr 18
at UT Martin
Martin, Tenn.
5:00 PM  
Friday, Apr 21
at Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
5:00 PM  
Saturday, Apr 22
at Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
12:00 PM  
Sunday, Apr 23
at Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
11:00 AM  
Wednesday, Apr 26
vs Jacksonville State
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Saturday, Apr 29
vs Alabama
Oxford, Miss.
2:00 PM  
Sunday, Apr 30
vs Alabama
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Monday, May 1
vs Alabama
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Wednesday, May 3
vs Southern Miss
Oxford, Miss.
6:00 PM  
Friday, May 5
at Missouri
Columbia, Mo.
6:30 PM  
Saturday, May 6
at Missouri
Columbia, Mo.
2:00 PM  
Sunday, May 7
at Missouri
Columbia, Mo.
12:00 PM  
Wednesday, May 10
vs SEC Tournament
Knoxville, Tenn.
TBA  
FULL CALENDAR
    • Game 3: Ole Miss 8, ECU 6

      Sunday, February 19, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333} span.s1 {font-kerning: none; background-color: #ffffff} span.s2 {font-kerning: none} For the second-consecutive game, ECU held a lead in the late stages of the game. ECU... read more

    • Game 2: Ole Miss 3, ECU 2

      Saturday, February 18, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; min-height: 17.0px} Ole Miss rallied from a two-run deficit in the late innings to knock off ECU 3-2 and clinch the... read more

    • Ole Miss 5, ECU 4

      Friday, February 17, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica; min-height: 14.0px} In a game that had the feel of an SEC Friday night showdown, baserunners were difficult to come by... read more

    • 2017 Ole Miss Baseball Walk Out Music

      Thursday, February 16, 2017 -

      With the 2017 Ole Miss Baseball season beginning tomorrow at Swayze Field (4 p.m. CT vs. No. 6 East Carolina), check out the always much-anticipated walk out music list. Which song is your favorite? Let us know on Twitter by... read more

    • Four Rebels Invited to the NFL Combine

      Monday, February 13, 2017 - Football

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; min-height: 17.0px} Four Rebels will head to Indianapolis to take part in the NFL Combine in hopes of bolstering their draft... read more

    • What They're Saying: Men's Golf Sophomore Braden Thornberry

      Monday, February 13, 2017 - Men's Golf

      The breakout college golfer of the fall is trying to prove it wasn't a fluke. (@OleMissMGolf) https://t.co/S1IgwNJxmJ pic.twitter.com/p0IezRH1ul-- Ryan Herrington (@GWcampusinsider) February 6, 2017 .@tberrygolf enters the mix for this September at LACC.#WalkerCup Watch List: https://t.co/UPkkcOD3lX pic.twitter.com/0Sprbl7Qv4-- Golfweek (@golfweek) February... read more

    • Rebels Focus on Defense on Signing Day

      Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - Football

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; min-height: 17.0px} Ole Miss' defense needed a shot in the arm after a 2016 season to forget. It began by retooling... read more

    • Engram Named a Top Performer by NFL Network's Mike Mayock

      Monday, January 30, 2017 - Football

      The Senior Bowl always offers players a chance to improve their draft stock by performing well against some of the best players in the nation. Evan Engram took advantage of that opportunity. NFL Network's draft expert Mike Mayock named Engram... read more

    • Know the Opponent: Texas A&M

      Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - Men's Basketball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; min-height: 17.0px} Know the Opponent: Texas A&M (10-8, 2-5) KenPom ranking: 64 Best win: vs. No. 50 Virginia Tech Worst loss:... read more

    • Rebels Impressing at East-West Shrine Game

      Thursday, January 19, 2017 - Football

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Arial; color: #222221; -webkit-text-stroke: #222221} span.s1 {font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #000000;... read more

    • Former Rebel Coach Ron Aldy Honored at Kirk Academy

      Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - Women's Basketball

      Former Women's Basketball Head Coach Ron Aldy and his family at gym floor dedication at Kirk Academy today. pic.twitter.com/Ruyc9TFui5-- Holmes Athletics (@holmesathletics) January 14, 2017 p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px... read more

    • Tunsil Named AFC East Rookie of the Year by ESPN

      Monday, January 16, 2017 - Football

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; min-height: 17.0px} Miami Dolphins offensive lineman and Ole Miss' former blind side protector Laremy Tunsil was named AFC East rookie of... read more

    • Three Rebel Coaches Among Top-20 Recruiters Nationally

      Friday, January 13, 2017 - Football

      With the hiring of Jacob Peeler as wide receiver coach, #OleMiss now has three asst coaches ranked in @247Sports '16 Top 20 best recruiters.-- Brad Logan (@BradLoganCOTE) January 10, 2017 Ole Miss football bolstered its coaching staff by adding coaching... read more

    • Know the Opponent: Georgia

      Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - Men's Basketball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; min-height: 17.0px} Georgia (10-5, 2-1) KenPom ranking: 61 Best win: at No. 103 Auburn Worst loss: at No. 79 Oakland Ole... read more

    • Know the Opponent: Auburn

      Saturday, January 7, 2017 -

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; min-height: 17.0px} Know the Opponent: Auburn (10-4) KenPom ranking: 105 Best win: No. 28 Texas Tech Worst loss: No. 172 Boston... read more

OFFICIAL STORE

Galleries

GET SOCIAL

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook