Show Full Show Grid
Saturday, Jan 20
at Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
9:00 AM  
Friday, Jan 26
vs TCU
Stillwater, Okla.
1:00 PM  
Saturday, Jan 27
vs Oklahoma State/ Arizona State
Stillwater, Okla.
TBA  
Saturday, Feb 3
vs Memphis
Oxford, Miss.
12:00 PM  
Saturday, Feb 3
vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Friday, Feb 9
vs National Team Indoor Championship
Madison, Wis.
All Day  
Saturday, Feb 10
vs National Team Indoor Championships
Madison, Wis.
All Day  
Sunday, Feb 11
vs National Team Indoor Championships
Madison, Wis.
All Day  
Monday, Feb 12
vs National Team Indoor Championships
Madison, Wis.
All Day  
Saturday, Feb 17
at Baylor
Waco, Texas
1:00 PM  
Friday, Feb 23
vs Lipscomb
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Saturday, Feb 24
vs Stephen F. Austin
Oxford, Miss.
12:00 PM  
Thursday, Mar 1
vs Florida
Oxford, Miss.
5:00 PM  
Saturday, Mar 3
vs South Carolina
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Thursday, Mar 8
at Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
5:00 PM  
Saturday, Mar 10
at Auburn
Auburn, Ala.
12:00 PM  
Thursday, Mar 15
vs Kentucky
Oxford, Miss.
5:00 PM  
Saturday, Mar 17
vs Vanderbilt
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Friday, Mar 23
at Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
5:00 PM  
Sunday, Mar 25
at Missouri
Columbia, Mo.
1:00 PM  
Friday, Mar 30
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
12:00 PM  
Sunday, Apr 1
at Texas A&M
College Station, Texas
12:00 PM  
Thursday, Apr 5
vs Georgia
Oxford, Miss.
5:00 PM  
Saturday, Apr 7
vs Tennessee
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Friday, Apr 13
at Mississippi State
Starkville, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Wednesday, Apr 18
vs SEC Tournament
Knoxville, Tenn.
TBA  
Thursday, Apr 19
vs SEC Tournament
Knoxville, Tenn.
TBA  
Friday, Apr 20
vs SEC Tournament
Knoxville, Tenn.
TBA  
Saturday, Apr 21
vs SEC Tournament
Knoxville, Tenn.
TBA  
Sunday, Apr 22
vs SEC Tournament
Knoxville, Tenn.
TBA  
Friday, May 11
vs NCAA First and Second Rounds
TBA
All Day  
Saturday, May 12
vs NCAA First and Second Round
TBA
All Day  
Sunday, May 13
vs NCAA First and Second Round
TBA
All Day  
Thursday, May 17
vs NCAA Final 16
Winston Salem, N.C.
All Day  
Friday, May 18
vs NCAA Final 16
Winston Salem, N.C.
All Day  
Saturday, May 19
vs NCAA Final 16
Winston Salem, N.C.
All Day  
FULL CALENDAR
    • A Closer Look: Cornerbacks

      Thursday, January 18, 2018 - Football

      This is the eighth of a 10-part position-by-position series looking back at the 2017 season, as well as previewing what lies ahead for Ole Miss football in 2018. Top Performer: Myles Hartsfield (29 solo tackles, 14 assisted tackles, 43... read more

    • A Closer Look: Linebackers

      Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - Football

      This is the seventh of a 10-part position-by-position series looking back at the 2017 season, as well as previewing what lies ahead for Ole Miss football in 2018. Top Performer: DeMarquis Gates (112 tackles, 2 sacks, 10 TFL) Returning... read more

    • A Closer Look: Defensive Line

      Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - Football

      This is the sixth of a 10-part position-by-position series looking back at the 2017 season, as well as previewing what lies ahead for Ole Miss football in 2018. Top Performer: Breeland Speaks (27 solo tackles, 40 assisted tackles, 67... read more

    • A Closer Look: Offensive Line

      Monday, January 15, 2018 - Football

      This is the fifth of a 10-part position-by-position series looking back at the 2017 season, as well as previewing what lies ahead for Ole Miss football in 2018. Returning in 2018: Greg Little (Jr., 2L), Sean Rawlings (Sr., 3L),... read more

    • A Closer Look: Tight Ends

      Thursday, January 11, 2018 - Football

      This is the fourth of a 10-part position-by-position series looking back at the 2017 season, as well as previewing what lies ahead for Ole Miss football in 2018. Top Performer: Dawson Knox (10 catches, 324 yards) Returning in 2018:... read more

    • Luke Named Grand Marshal of Biloxi's Mardi Gras Parade

      Thursday, January 11, 2018 - Football

      Ole Miss head coach Matt Luke will return to home to the Mississippi Gulf Coast in February. Luke was named the Neptune Parade Grand Marshal and will lead the Krew of Neptune's annual Mardi Gras Parade. The parade is... read more

    • A Closer Look: Wide Receivers

      Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - Football

      This is the third of a 10-part position-by-position series looking back at the 2017 season, as well as previewing what lies ahead for Ole Miss football in 2018. Top Performers: A.J. Brown (75 catches, 1,252 yards, 11 touchdowns), DaMarkus... read more

    • A Closer Look: Quarterbacks

      Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - Football

      This is the second of a 10-part position-by-position series looking back at the 2017 season, as well as previewing what lies ahead for Ole Miss football in 2018. Top Performer: Jordan Ta'amu (115-of-173, 1,682 yards, 11 touchdowns, four interceptions)... read more

    • A Closer Look: Running Backs

      Monday, January 8, 2018 - Football

      This is the first of a 10-part position-by-position series looking back at the 2017 season, as well as previewing what lies ahead for Ole Miss football in 2018. Top Performer: Jordan Wilkins (155 carries, 1,011 rushing yards (6.5 avg.),... read more

    • Tyree Aiming to Become Vocal Leader for Ole Miss

      Sunday, January 7, 2018 -

      Ole Miss needed a lift in the final eight minutes of Saturday's win over Mississippi State. The Rebels trailed 51-42 and were in the midst of a horrible shooting night that had them on the fast track to falling to... read more

    • Luke to be Part of Coaches Film Room During National Title Game

      Saturday, January 6, 2018 - Football

      Ole Miss head coach Matt Luke will participate in ESPN's Coaches Film room during Monday night's national championship game between Georgia and Alabama. The Coaches Film room is part of ESPN's MegaCast for the championship game that includes 20... read more

    • Rebels Relying on Guard Play Against Mississippi State

      Friday, January 5, 2018 -

       Andy Kennedy has made his team's path to success this season abundantly clear. Ole Miss has to play with a blue-collar mentality on the defensive end and needs its guards to carry most of the scoring load. The latter was part... read more

    • NFL Rebels: Adeboyejo's Christmas Surprise

      Saturday, December 30, 2017 - Football

      The waiter began removing the clean plates and silverware from the three empty seats on the white cloth. There was no need for them. The only chair occupied at this four-person table at Sonny Lee's Hunan Taste restaurant in... read more

    • Ole Miss Begins SEC Play Against South Carolina

      Saturday, December 30, 2017 - Men's Basketball

      Ole Miss begins a new segment of its season on Sunday and arguably its most important one as South Carolina comes to The Pavilion to tip off SEC play. It was an up-and-down non-conference season for the Rebels who lost three games at... read more

    • Gates Recognized at Jackson TD Club Dinner

      Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Football

      JACKSON, Miss. -Days after playing his final game in an Ole Miss uniform, Gates made his way to down to Jackson to be presented with the Jackson Touchdown Club's Most Valuable Senior Award Monday night. The award is exhibited... read more

OFFICIAL STORE

Galleries

GET SOCIAL

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook