Show Full Show Grid
Sunday, Mar 26
at Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn.
L, 4-3  Recap
Friday, Mar 31
vs LSU
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Sunday, Apr 2
vs Texas A&M
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Wednesday, Apr 5
at Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Pine Bluff, Ark.
11:00 AM  
Wednesday, Apr 5
at Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Pine Bluff, Ark.
TBA  
Friday, Apr 7
at Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
4:00 PM  
Sunday, Apr 9
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
12:00 PM  
Wednesday, Apr 12
vs Auburn
Oxford, Miss.
12:00 PM  
Saturday, Apr 15
vs Mississippi State
Oxford, Miss.
1:00 PM  
Wednesday, Apr 19
vs SEC Championship
Nashville, Tenn.
TBA  
Thursday, Apr 20
vs SEC Championship
Nashville, Tenn.
TBA  
Friday, Apr 21
vs SEC Championship
Nashville, Tenn.
TBA  
Saturday, Apr 22
vs SEC Championship
Nashville, Tenn.
TBA  
Sunday, Apr 23
vs SEC Championship
Nashville, Tenn.
TBA  
Friday, May 12
at NCAA First and Second Rounds
TBA
TBA  
Saturday, May 13
at NCAA First and Second Rounds
TBA
TBA  
Sunday, May 14
at NCAA First and Second Rounds
TBA
TBA  
Friday, May 19
vs NCAA Finals
Athens, Ga.
TBA  
Sunday, May 21
vs NCAA Finals
Athens, Ga.
TBA  
Monday, May 22
vs NCAA Finals
Athens, Ga.
TBA  
Tuesday, May 23
vs NCAA Finals
Athens, Ga.
TBA  
Wednesday, May 24
vs NCAA Individual Championships
Athens, Ga.
TBA  
Thursday, May 25
vs NCAA Individual Championships
Athens, Ga.
TBA  
Friday, May 26
vs NCAA Individual Championships
Athens, Ga.
TBA  
Saturday, May 27
vs NCAA Individual Championships
Athens, Ga.
TBA  
Sunday, May 28
vs NCAA Individual Championships
Athens, Ga.
TBA  
Monday, May 29
vs NCAA Individual Championships
Athens, Ga.
TBA  
FULL CALENDAR
    • Honoring Former Ole Miss Track Coach Joe Walker

      Thursday, March 23, 2017 - Track & Field

      Four Olympians and a number of other elite college and professional athletes will be competing on the Ole Miss campus at this weekend's Joe Walker Invitational track & field meet.How fitting that it's named for the former Rebel coach who... read more

    • Game 3: Ole Miss 10, Vanderbilt 8

      Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font:... read more

    • Game 1: Ole Miss 1, Vanderbilt 0

      Friday, March 17, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font:... read more

    • Vote Ole Miss as South's Best Tailgate

      Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica; min-height: 14.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Arial} span.s1 {font-kerning: none} Vote HereAnyone that visits Ole Miss on... read more

    • Game 3: Ole Miss 1, Furman 0

      Sunday, March 12, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font:... read more

    • Game 2: Ole Miss 5, Furman 0

      Saturday, March 11, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font:... read more

    • Game 1: Ole Miss 2, Furman 0

      Friday, March 10, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; background-color: #ffffff} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica;... read more

    • Rebels Excel at NFL Combine

      Monday, March 6, 2017 - Football

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; min-height: 17.0px} The NFL Combine is a big stage that offers an even bigger opportunity to make an impression on NFL... read more

    • Ole Miss to be Featured on Final Day of 2017 SEC Media Days

      Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - Football

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #000000} span.s1 {font-kerning: none} span.s2 {text-decoration: underline ; font-kerning:... read more

    • Game 3: Ole Miss 8, UNCW 6

      Sunday, February 26, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333; background-color: #ffffff} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height:... read more

    • Game 2: Ole Miss 8, UNCW 4

      Saturday, February 25, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px... read more

    • Game 1: Ole Miss 7, UNCW 2

      Friday, February 24, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 17.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px... read more

    • Game 3: Ole Miss 8, ECU 6

      Sunday, February 19, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333} span.s1 {font-kerning: none; background-color: #ffffff} span.s2 {font-kerning: none} For the second-consecutive game, ECU held a lead in the late stages of the game. ECU... read more

    • Game 2: Ole Miss 3, ECU 2

      Saturday, February 18, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Helvetica; min-height: 17.0px} Ole Miss rallied from a two-run deficit in the late innings to knock off ECU 3-2 and clinch the... read more

    • Ole Miss 5, ECU 4

      Friday, February 17, 2017 - Baseball

      p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica; min-height: 14.0px} In a game that had the feel of an SEC Friday night showdown, baserunners were difficult to come by... read more

OFFICIAL STORE

Galleries

GET SOCIAL

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook