Show Full Show Grid
Friday, Feb 17
vs East Carolina
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Saturday, Feb 18
vs East Carolina
Oxford, Miss.
1:30 PM  
Sunday, Feb 19
vs East Carolina
Oxford, Miss.
12:00 PM  
Tuesday, Feb 21
vs Arkansas State
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Friday, Feb 24
vs UNCW
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Saturday, Feb 25
vs UNCW
Oxford, Miss.
1:30 PM  
Sunday, Feb 26
vs UNCW
Oxford, Miss.
1:30 PM  
Tuesday, Feb 28
vs Memphis
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Friday, Mar 3
vs Baylor
Houston, Texas
12:00 PM  
Saturday, Mar 4
vs Texas Tech
Houston, Texas
12:00 PM  
Sunday, Mar 5
vs TCU
Houston, Texas
1:30 PM  
Tuesday, Mar 7
vs Georgia State
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Wednesday, Mar 8
vs Georgia State
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
Friday, Mar 10
vs Furman
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Saturday, Mar 11
vs Furman
Oxford, Miss.
1:30 PM  
Sunday, Mar 12
vs Furman
Oxford, Miss.
1:30 PM  
Tuesday, Mar 14
vs Nicholls
Biloxi, Miss.
7:00 PM  
Friday, Mar 17
vs Vanderbilt
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Saturday, Mar 18
vs Vanderbilt
Oxford, Miss.
1:30 PM  
Sunday, Mar 19
vs Vanderbilt
Oxford, Miss.
3:00 PM  
Tuesday, Mar 21
at Memphis
Memphis, Tenn.
6:30 PM  
Thursday, Mar 23
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
6:00 PM  
Friday, Mar 24
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
5:30 PM  
Saturday, Mar 25
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
11:00 AM  
Tuesday, Mar 28
vs Little Rock
Oxford, Miss.
11:00 AM  
Thursday, Mar 30
vs Mississippi State
Oxford, Miss.
7:00 PM  
Friday, Mar 31
vs Mississippi State
Oxford, Miss.
6:30 PM  
Saturday, Apr 1
vs Mississippi State
Oxford, Miss.
4:00 PM  
FULL CALENDAR

OFFICIAL STORE

Galleries

GET SOCIAL

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook